Customer Reviews


477 Reviews
5 star:
 (386)
4 star:
 (61)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inexpensive Fast Card ... Read 14.8MByte/s Write 18.7 MByte/s
Fast card ... Read 14.8MByte/s Write 18.7 MByte/s
Tested with H2testw which you can download from the net for free.
I have another Transcend Class 10 card 8GB and it also performs well.
Reliable brand.
Published on Jan. 10 2012 by Eric from Montreal

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Did not work
Did not work out of the box. Wanted to transfer files from another SD card, the other card worked perfectly fine, this one would sometimes disconnect randomly, and refused to import certain files. It would also delete its partition and fail to format. After any error Windows would stop detecting it. So basically nothing about it worked.

I will modify this...
Published 18 months ago by Raphaël


‹ Previous | 1 248 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inexpensive Fast Card ... Read 14.8MByte/s Write 18.7 MByte/s, Jan. 10 2012
Fast card ... Read 14.8MByte/s Write 18.7 MByte/s
Tested with H2testw which you can download from the net for free.
I have another Transcend Class 10 card 8GB and it also performs well.
Reliable brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works great!, Dec 29 2011
By 
FED (Vancouver) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Transcend 32 GB Class 10 SDHC Flash Memory Card (TS32GSDHC10E) (Personal Computers)
I bought this for use with my Sony Nex-C3 and so far so good after 3 weeks of ownership. I formatted the card through the camera and I have had no problems with the writing or the transfer of data. The tally in the last 3 weeks is about 300 pics and 20 short videos, (@highest quality jpg and 720p MP4 vids). Highly recommended at this price point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect card for DSLR video, May 12 2011
By 
Christopher Estrella (Richmond, BC, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I've had 3 class 6 16GB Transcend cards for a while and all have worked flawlessly. When the time came, I bought two of these and they, too, have worked flawlessly. If you need this for DSLR video (I use a Canon T2i and 60D) and these cards are a fantastic deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, great service, Dec 31 2011
By 
Andrew Marre - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Couldn't really ask for more - the product was as described and the speed of delivery was outstanding. Very highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price Memory Card and it is Class 10, March 23 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this card and installed it in my Fuji-film 3400 and it is fantastic for pics and video is smooth and flawless. You won't go wrong with this card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Transcend 16GB SDHC Class 10 Card, Dec 27 2011
This card was bought for a Sealife Camera with photo & HD Video. Card works beautifully as per the advertising. No problems with HD Video, no dropped frames. Photos are stored fast enough to use the multiple shot mode. All in all, very pleased.Transcend 16 GB Class 10 SDHC Flash Memory Card TS16GSDHC10E
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Transcend 16G class 10, July 28 2011
Great. Much faster than what I had in the past (Panasonic "slow" class 4 and class 6 -- :)).
Have had it for 2 months now. No failure. Good for still photography and video.
Will buy another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value and lots of 'space', Jan. 16 2012
By 
J. Peters (Toronto, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Transcend 32 GB Class 10 SDHC Flash Memory Card (TS32GSDHC10E) (Personal Computers)
This card has the capacity to hold 11,000 12.1 Mp Jpgs. I spent three weeks traveling with my credit-card-size Canon 300HS and shot approximately 3,5000 images and some experimental videos. It's a pleasure to not worry about 'space'. This little card made my trip a photographic dream.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality... Really fast recording speed!, Nov. 20 2012
By 
Brian R. (Canada) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These cards are pretty good quality for the price and with a class 10 recording speed, they work flawlessly for HD 1080P videos...
You've gotta buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Transcend 332 GB Class 10 SDHC Memory Card, Sept. 26 2011
This review is from: Transcend 32 GB Class 10 SDHC Flash Memory Card (TS32GSDHC10E) (Personal Computers)
I purchased this for filming on the Canon 60D. I have been using it for a few weeks now, and is working perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 248 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Transcend 32 GB Class 10 SDHC Flash Memory Card (TS32GSDHC10E)
CDN$ 18.23 CDN$ 17.98
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews