Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Even heat, great skillet, Feb. 18 2011
By 
V. Stoddard (Newfoundland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Cuisinart CSK-250C 14" Electric Skillet (Kitchen)
It is fantastic to have such a large pan. I made fried chicken in one batch for the first time ever and it all cooked evenly! Only complaint is that it is heavy and hard to store but again, I was looking for a large pan to use when cooking for a crowd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cuisinart Skillet, Sept. 13 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart CSK-250C 14" Electric Skillet (Kitchen)
A great skillet and very usefull. use it often for big batches of food, temperature always exact, a great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Handy, June 14 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart CSK-250C 14" Electric Skillet (Kitchen)
Gets very hot and does a great job of frying till crispy and does it quickly. Im glad I bought it. The size makes it handy when I have a crowd around for a weekend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice, Jan. 26 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart CSK-250C 14" Electric Skillet (Kitchen)
Very nice pan to cook with. Produces an even heat over the large cooking area. Has no Teflon coating to worry about. Pan takes a little longer to get to temp than others I have used and be careful of the steam coming out the lid vent hole. I would recommend this pan to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Moderately acceptable, Oct. 12 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart CSK-250C 14" Electric Skillet (Kitchen)
Basically pleased, however finding the thermostat is not reliable. Even though we wanted to keep the surface hot, it would turn off and not restart until the surface cooked off (too much). Hopefully this is temporary and it will get better soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome!, May 16 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart CSK-250C 14" Electric Skillet (Kitchen)
love the skillet for those bigger meals. cleanup is a breeze as long as you don't actually submerse it. I say that only because getting all the water out of the bottom is awkward in my smallish sink! heating is beautifully even. made my lasagna sauce in it and had it simmering for hours. great for stirfry too! \i do kind of wish it was oblong instead of round, but that is very minor!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like it., April 26 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart CSK-250C 14" Electric Skillet (Kitchen)
I wanted a big pan with even heat. This one cooks 7 pork chops at a time. The heat is more even than most, and the non stick coating works very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Sept. 5 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cuisinart CSK-250C 14" Electric Skillet (Kitchen)
Couldn't do without it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cuisinart CSK-250C 14" Electric Skillet
CDN$ 169.99 CDN$ 138.38
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews