march boutiques-francophones SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 18, 2011
It is fantastic to have such a large pan. I made fried chicken in one batch for the first time ever and it all cooked evenly! Only complaint is that it is heavy and hard to store but again, I was looking for a large pan to use when cooking for a crowd.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2013
A great skillet and very usefull. use it often for big batches of food, temperature always exact, a great buy
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2013
Gets very hot and does a great job of frying till crispy and does it quickly. Im glad I bought it. The size makes it handy when I have a crowd around for a weekend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
Very nice pan to cook with. Produces an even heat over the large cooking area. Has no Teflon coating to worry about. Pan takes a little longer to get to temp than others I have used and be careful of the steam coming out the lid vent hole. I would recommend this pan to anyone
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
love the skillet for those bigger meals. cleanup is a breeze as long as you don't actually submerse it. I say that only because getting all the water out of the bottom is awkward in my smallish sink! heating is beautifully even. made my lasagna sauce in it and had it simmering for hours. great for stirfry too! \i do kind of wish it was oblong instead of round, but that is very minor!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2014
Basically pleased, however finding the thermostat is not reliable. Even though we wanted to keep the surface hot, it would turn off and not restart until the surface cooked off (too much). Hopefully this is temporary and it will get better soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2014
I wanted a big pan with even heat. This one cooks 7 pork chops at a time. The heat is more even than most, and the non stick coating works very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2014
Couldn't do without it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.