biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night s Tools ca_ty_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 25, 2011
This was an excellent value for the product as need one to charge a camera and couldn't find one for less than 20 x the price i paid for
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2013
This product is identical to Apple's USB adapter. It also came really fast in the mail (like 3-4 days). I'd recommend this to anyone needing a USB wall adapter.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2012
what a waste of my time and money-these are clearly quality rejects from the manufacturer - I kick myself for not reading these reviews first! FAIL.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2013
I wish I had bought more!!!! We are always loosing these things!! If you have kids with ipods, you never have enough of these!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2013
The description stated 50 pieces and I received only 1 piece. I guess it was too good to be true.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2011
These products are CRAP. I have ordered multiple times and usually have them burn out within a few weeks. Usually a strong smell of burnt plastic occurs. I guess its true you get what you pay for in this case..
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2012
I AM UNABLE TO CHARGE I PHONE WITH THIS. MESSAGE ALWAYS COMES--THIS ACCESSORY DOESN'T SUPPORT THE CHARGING OF THIS DEVICE.CHARGES THE I POD BUT TAKES TOO LONG. NOT USEFUL.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2014
working ifne.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2015
ok
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.