march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars50
4.8 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 20, 2016
Easily found and exactly what was required. Arrived as expected too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2016
Great way to keep water fresh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2016
Second time purchasing this item, excellent value and highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2016
Cats love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon January 8, 2016
I've had the water fountain for my cats for about 2 months now.
They love it and are drinking a lot more water (which is good for them, indoor pets usually don't get enough water).
These filters are super easy to change (about once a month) and do a good job of filtering our tap water.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2015
I use this in our stainless steel pet fountain for our 3 cats, they love it. They last a long time and even if the filter gets dirty the fountain still works. We change it every few months but it's probably recommended to change them more often. I put them in the recycling bin afterwards.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2015
Work as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon October 28, 2015
Fits in the Pioneer 'raindrop' water fountain for cats. This products stops hairs and debris from floating in the water. It comes in a pack of three and does exactly what it's supposed to. You're recommended to replace them every month, but you can push that a little if you want. This is one of the only stores I've been able to find these at, Thanks!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2015
as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question