summer boutiques-francophones vpcflyout Pets All-New Kindle sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars233
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews(4 star). Show all reviews
on October 14, 2014
This particular format does have an issue I would like to point out to Canadians. If you follow the enclosed instructions for the digital version, you get redirected to the HBO home page and not to somewhere you can download the show. There is a small clue on the instructions that refers to the itunes terms of service. You may eventually figure out that you can enter the enclosed code like you would enter an itunes gift card. That seems to work. They certainly do not make it easy for Canadians to get the digital version they purchased, but otherwise the series is almost as good as the books and I would highly reccommend it to both fantasy fans and a general audience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon June 28, 2015
Bought this a Christmas gift for my adult son... He had started watching the series after it started so he was able to catch up. He said he enjoyed catching up but commented (and I agree) there are a lots of graphic violent scenes and a lot of gratuitous nudity.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2013
The advertisements for this set included a digital copy . When going through what was shipped to me I found one reference to the digital copy saying information was inside. There was no information inside. Can someone explain this please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
Great, but no Dothraki subtitles, which means that some scenes toward the end of the season have to be watched elsewhere
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
If you can see beyond some the graphic parts, you can imagine what it may have been for the people in the supposed time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon January 17, 2016
This highly touted series is a bit more violent than I anticipated and is definitely not for family viewing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2012
Excellent serie. The HD of the blue ray version adds to the grandiose of the Westeros medieval setting. If you havent watched this on HBO, buy it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2016
Bien. On me l'avait recommandé de longue date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2016
Just plain awesome....... Loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2014
Worth the watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse