biss boutiques-francophones Learn more vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars20
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 8, 2015
good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2015
An essential purchase, but... 2011? Microsoft, please bring out a refreshed version for Mac, better adapted for retina displays! :-)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2014
Microsoft software on a Mac is punishment. Once it is installed, it works well enough.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2014
Great product. Worth it. Needed it and it works as expected.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2014
Didn't work. Was fully refunded though. But still a waste of my time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
The MS Office Suite for Mac was simple to acquire and install and gravely needed for my MacBook, having worked forever on PC's with MS Office suite.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2014
small price to pay for a very good complete mac office good and to keep for years to come !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2013
This product was exactly what I ordered and works perfectly. And it was inexpensive. Great buy. I would definitely recommend this product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2013
Have used it with school. I just had to purchase it after my computer crashed. Works well. Exactly what I expected.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2013
I don't really like to use Microsoft products, but find that I'm forced into using them because of school and work. I find that their products are overpriced and have too many bugs. The idea of having to enter in a product code is stupid, annoying and a waste of my time. I would rather spent my money on pages, keynote, and numbers (iWork). Plus, it's not even integrated with iCloud.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.