march boutiques-francophones vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars33
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
29
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Video Game|Change
Price:$46.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 10, 2016
Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2015
Everything as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2015
This adorable game will have entranced for hours. Buy it if you are excited for Yoshi's Wooly World.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2015
Arrived in the state expected, in the Delay Expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2015
Fun to play with my children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
really a nice game!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2015
Love it very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2014
This game is addictive. It is similar to other kirby games I have played with a bit of a twist, Kirby is made of yarn! The game is easy to navigate with clear direction of which stage is next. I enjoyed the attention to detail and the craft-like spin on Kirby. Lots of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2014
Purchased for grandson for Christmas, has not played it yet, but he loves the Kirby games, so I'm sure he will like it. Reasonable shipping time, happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2014
INTERESTING STYLE OF PLAY, BUT I DON'T PERSONALLY LIKE IT. THIS IS THE RATING IM GIVING BECAUSE MY BROTHER TOLD ME TO.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.