summer boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle sports Tools Family

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 13, 2011
The GTMax Micro-USB Rapid Car Charger etc. is a good kit that works. I have had no difficulty using all of the parts in the kit and they work as advertised. The fit to the phone is like the original parts.

You really can't go wrong with this charger/cable pack and you will save money at the same time! Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2011
For the price, it does what it is supposed to. You get a wall, car, and USB charger for less than $10. All of the cables are relatively short, especially the USB. The car charger is coiled which is good, but it's short as well.

My only real complaint is that it took a few weeks for the package to arrive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2012
This charger is a good replacement from the original BB charger (which can be lost in a hotel if you don't remember to remove it after charging).
In addition, it come with the car charger that is a bonus addition.
The price is good, too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2013
I needed some chargers and cables in a bind, the shipping was really fast. And they put 2 different orders in the same package to save on shipping. The car charger and wall charger work fast and work well. Very impressed. Good deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2011
The chargers work, which for the price is all they need to do. They are kinda flimsy, but you get what you pay for. The usb cord that came was WAY shorter than the one in the picture, it's only about 12-13".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
These were exactly what I thought they would be. They served their desired assignments with the utmost in reliability and everything worked as advertised. I am happy with the performance of these items. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2012
It all showed up and is all working so far (only a few days in). Being used with my Galaxy S3. It took almost the max amount of time to arrive but did show up within the 2 week window.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2011
Order arrived quickly but the car charger was broken. They shipped me a replacement in a couple of days.
Very satisfied and would order from Bargaincell again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2011
For that price, it's a good deal - all the components work properly.
Not the highest quality, but job done.
The USB cable is only ~12 inch long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2012
The Micro USB rapid car charger and the Home travel charger, both of these unit are not working...good thing I still have the original...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.