biss boutiques-francophones Learn more vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store s Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars15
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVDChange
Price:$4.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 24, 2015
great
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2015
Too funny!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2015
Came in two days before it needed to. Really awesome! Now I have both 1 and 2!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
nice movie
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2014
It make us laugh no stop ha
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2014
Great for anyone with a family and wants a quick glimpse of the old days. Hilarious scenes! A definite must!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2014
I am a comedy lover and this one is hilarious. I give it a 5/5 for the laughs and I am an Adam Sandler fan :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2014
This movie is really funny. I like it when I watch a movie more than once I catch something I've missed before.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2013
I like Adam Sandler in some movies, not all of them. This is one that I enjoy watching obviously since I bought the dvd. Lots of laughs and great cast.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2013
The family really enjoyed the film and had some good laughs. We even gave it to my parents, who are in their 80s, and they enjoyed it too.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse