countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Pets All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 12, 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2015
works great for me... easy to use and dependable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2015
Not impressed with it, I wanted to save a little money going with it but end up regretting it...
I have been using a Iomega prestige since 2011 and this one since 2013, after 2 years I'm done with it all I want to do is to get rid of it.
It stores my files but it's not practical to use and sometimes it gets stuck for no reason, I don't really trust it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2015
exactly as described. Very fast delivery. Highly recommend..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2015
excellent product good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2015
Well, I have it set up on my computer and it seems to be running everyday. Fortunately I have not had a catastrophic event requiring me to retrieve files .... ask me after such an event if it works well or not, because at present I am not sure?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon January 14, 2015
Another decent storage drive, but this one has a feature that could be seen as good or annoying depending on your preferences. After 10-20 minutes of no use it goes into a standby mode. While this probably reduces wear on the drive it also means you have to wait up to 30 seconds for it to be accessible again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2014
Good item. Works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2014
Crappy, unreliable, overpriced. Avoid!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2014
Love this harddrive. Works great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question