Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i like this controller
the price for this controller is really fair. it is easy to use. I just need to connect it to my desktop and it works atomatically. good one!
Published 17 months ago by Nero

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Loses signal constantly
This is the first item I've returned to Amazon. I've tried new batteries, multiple games and USB slots and it's just a piece of junk. I was playing Sleeping Dogs and place the controller on the table face up to get the kettle. When I came back Wei was standing in the middle of traffic running in circles. Literally no reason to buy this.
Published 11 months ago by EscapefromTO


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Loses signal constantly, May 12 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Logitech Gamepad F710 (Personal Computers)
This is the first item I've returned to Amazon. I've tried new batteries, multiple games and USB slots and it's just a piece of junk. I was playing Sleeping Dogs and place the controller on the table face up to get the kettle. When I came back Wei was standing in the middle of traffic running in circles. Literally no reason to buy this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars good gamepad. XP support is a lie, June 1 2012
This review is from: Logitech Gamepad F710 (Personal Computers)
This is a great gamepad. I love using it when I'm running in windows 7. The sticks on this gamepad feel really nice.

Range is greater than I expected.

One major problem with this gamepad. It only works in windows 7 or vista. Don't even bopther if you have windows XP. The driver packaged is the driver to the G510 and is not compatible with the g710. Logitech has steadfastly refused to admit this is a problem so there is little hope of an updated driver. Logitech's only answer is to have users go download the xbox 360 controller drivers which have been reported to work by a limited number of users.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i like this controller, Nov. 8 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Logitech Gamepad F710 (Personal Computers)
the price for this controller is really fair. it is easy to use. I just need to connect it to my desktop and it works atomatically. good one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Best Gamepad for PC, March 18 2012
This review is from: Logitech Gamepad F710 (Personal Computers)
Very impressed with this Gamepad for the PC. Easy to install detected right away and most games automatically switch controls to the gamepad once you hit a button on it. Also like how you can switch between the pad and the analog stick on the fly with mode button. Very happy with my purchase only bad thing I could say about it is a little on the heavy side but would not stop me from buying again. Can never go wrong with LOgitech and they proved it again with this wireless gem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars as i expected, Nov. 9 2011
This review is from: Logitech Gamepad F710 (Personal Computers)
very good product and reasonable price . easy to setup and soft touch pad .and most of all the wireless helps you to move around with no headache .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Controller, April 14 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Logitech Gamepad F710 (Personal Computers)
Only gripe is it does seem to have a distance issue. The USB extension cord is needed
for guaranteed response time. At times controller can lose all response if pointed away from reciever.
Works great for racing games, very comfortable, nice size and feel. Vibration works great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars impressed, March 24 2014
By 
Yannick Messaoud (canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Logitech Gamepad F710 (Personal Computers)
Wow i had to download the latest drivers from logitech for windows 8, i installed windows 8.1 and everything went amazing, i started deadspace 3 and it configured the controller right away.

Works amazing love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Just "okay", March 9 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Logitech Gamepad F710 (Personal Computers)
Well put together, feels solid. However, the battery compartment seems slightly too big for the batteries. I had to insert a paper towel on top of the batteries to stop them shaking about and possibly becoming disconnected.

The other issue is the fact that it's wireless. It loses connection occasionally, and you'll end up running into a wall for several seconds, or won't be able to issue commands at all. It's fine for most games, possibly not racing games etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, Feb. 9 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Logitech Gamepad F710 (Personal Computers)
Works great so far, I use it to play games on my Alieware 14 and haven't had any problems. Of course it doesn't work with all games but you can Google which pc games it works with for a list before you purchase it. Also the batteries last a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality item, but the controller has an odd feel that takes some getting used to., Feb. 3 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Logitech Gamepad F710 (Personal Computers)
Price is a little high, but works perfect with steam big picture and a lot of the games. Also comes with some nice duracell batteries which was nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb058484c)

This product

Logitech Gamepad F710
CDN$ 49.99 CDN$ 39.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews