march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars32
4.3 out of 5 stars
Color: Orange|Change
Price:$43.00 - $102.10
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 21, 2016
fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2015
Works well, reliable (after 2 yrs), compact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2015
Should have posted earlier on this. We have had it for a year and it works like a charm, as well as adds a pop of colour to our kitchen. Has stayed sharp and is quite quiet for a grinder. Would recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2015
Awesome grinder, works well. Probably better / more costly than I needed but I like how suburban it is. Does a great job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2015
Awesome!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2015
I LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!
I love everything about it, how it grinds, doesn't burn, Orange colour makes my day happier too! Texture feels good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2014
Works great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2014
Great grinder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
Its cute and does the job but you can't really clean the inside so it is always covered with coffee grinds..
I wish i can take out the blade and clean it some how and the top part is little worn out now after few months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
A de la difficulté a donner un résultat homogène. A duré a peine un an, même si toujours nettoyé avec soin. A commencé a coincer de plus en plus pour rester... le moteur force mais n'arrive plus a bouger la lame. Aux poubelles, je m'attendais a mieux.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.