biss Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store boutiques-francophones Tools ca_ty_gno Exercice

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars58
4.5 out of 5 stars
Color: GreenChange
Price:$34.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 3, 2011
I wasn't looking for anything fancy, but I wanted a trusted brand at the same time.

This grinder is great. It's quiet, it's fast. It's easy to grip and the cord wraps up out of sight.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
I had mine for about 2 years, still works perfectly. It's easy to store as it is very small, and when I fill it up, it is more than enough for a 12 cups (I drink my coffee quite strong). So for the price, I find it heart to beat. I had a 100$ big grinder before with all the options (# of cups, grind level)...it broke after a year and was always jammed. This one does the same thing...put the quantity you need, grind it until you're happy with the grind level.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
Nice little compact grinder and great price. Does a good job making an espresso grind which was exactly what I was looking for.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2015
I love this coffee grinder it never gets jammed up and that might not sound like much but the 20$ grinder it replaced I would need to open every few seconds and get the beans from under the blade so it could grind again.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2014
Works well, great quality! Grinds the coffee to whatever consistency you want. Easy to use. Easy to clean. Looks fabulous on the counter. I would recommend this item. Makes great shower gift as well :)
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2013
i use it to grind spices and it works great. also used to grind lentils without any problem. colour is beautiful.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
It is very cute, stays well in hand, but they didn't really think as far as getting the coffee out once it's grinded it sticks in.... can't wash it either. Works as good as any blade grinder, not any better.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2014
This doesn't provide a consistent grind for coffee. I tried it once for a french press when I didn't feel like making a coffee with my burr grinder. There is no comparison. I cleaned it out well and now use it solely for spices. I give it 5 stars for spices. It does a much bettter job than me and my mortar and pestle.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2014
This product is easy to use and even easier to clean. I purchased it for espresso beans though, and it isn't the best type of product for espresso. I would recommended it for coffee grinds.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2014
Great little gadget. I have not used it multiple times but for one run of 1 lb whole coffee bag and it held great. I am very happy with this purchase. This unit is small and easy to clean.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.