Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee Grinder
I wasn't looking for anything fancy, but I wanted a trusted brand at the same time.

This grinder is great. It's quiet, it's fast. It's easy to grip and the cord wraps up out of sight.
Published on Aug. 3 2011 by eightyseven

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bodum grinder
It is very cute, stays well in hand, but they didn't really think as far as getting the coffee out once it's grinded it sticks in.... can't wash it either. Works as good as any blade grinder, not any better.
Published 5 months ago by Jeremie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee Grinder, Aug. 3 2011
I wasn't looking for anything fancy, but I wanted a trusted brand at the same time.

This grinder is great. It's quiet, it's fast. It's easy to grip and the cord wraps up out of sight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Quiet, Nov. 14 2013
By 
moose - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Compared to other electric blade grinders, this one strikes you as being exceptionally quiet. It gets the job done and is very nice looking on the counter. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bodum Coffee Grinder, Sept. 15 2011
Great product-the same high quality as the other Bodum products I've owned.It grinds coffee evenly and quickly without over heating the beans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the Red, May 20 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice little compact grinder and great price. Does a good job making an espresso grind which was exactly what I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice grinder, March 27 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bodum Bistro Electric Blade Grinder (Kitchen)
Quiet, smooth and thorough. Can't ask much more from a blade-type coffee grinder. Feels much higher quality than my previous Cuisinart coffee grinder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect grinder!, June 28 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Works well, great quality! Grinds the coffee to whatever consistency you want. Easy to use. Easy to clean. Looks fabulous on the counter. I would recommend this item. Makes great shower gift as well :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great product, June 12 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very easy to use
a bit noisy but not too noisy (some noise is to be expected with a grinder of course)
goes great with my other bodum products
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars easy to use, easy to clean, June 6 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product is easy to use and even easier to clean. I purchased it for espresso beans though, and it isn't the best type of product for espresso. I would recommended it for coffee grinds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple, efficient and practical, May 25 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product replaced a grinder that we have used daily for 20 years. It was as close as we could find to the original and turned out to be just as useful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gets the job done, March 28 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Simple and well built. Gets the job done - fresh ground coffee every morning. That's what I bought it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bodum Bistro Electric Blade Grinder
CDN$ 50.00 CDN$ 42.17
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews