Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee Grinder
I wasn't looking for anything fancy, but I wanted a trusted brand at the same time.

This grinder is great. It's quiet, it's fast. It's easy to grip and the cord wraps up out of sight.
Published on Aug. 3 2011 by eightyseven

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bodum grinder
It is very cute, stays well in hand, but they didn't really think as far as getting the coffee out once it's grinded it sticks in.... can't wash it either. Works as good as any blade grinder, not any better.
Published 2 months ago by Jeremie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee Grinder, Aug. 3 2011
I wasn't looking for anything fancy, but I wanted a trusted brand at the same time.

This grinder is great. It's quiet, it's fast. It's easy to grip and the cord wraps up out of sight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Quiet, Nov. 14 2013
By 
moose - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Compared to other electric blade grinders, this one strikes you as being exceptionally quiet. It gets the job done and is very nice looking on the counter. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bodum Coffee Grinder, Sept. 15 2011
Great product-the same high quality as the other Bodum products I've owned.It grinds coffee evenly and quickly without over heating the beans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice grinder, March 27 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bodum Bistro Electric Blade Grinder (Kitchen)
Quiet, smooth and thorough. Can't ask much more from a blade-type coffee grinder. Feels much higher quality than my previous Cuisinart coffee grinder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gets the job done, March 28 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Simple and well built. Gets the job done - fresh ground coffee every morning. That's what I bought it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bodum grinder, Feb. 12 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bodum Bistro Electric Blade Grinder (Kitchen)
It is very cute, stays well in hand, but they didn't really think as far as getting the coffee out once it's grinded it sticks in.... can't wash it either. Works as good as any blade grinder, not any better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, Jan. 23 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bodum Bistro Electric Blade Grinder (Kitchen)
This Grinder is small but seems strong, Is easy to use and good effect. I am happy to recommend it to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and Great, Jan. 2 2014
I had mine for about 2 years, still works perfectly. It's easy to store as it is very small, and when I fill it up, it is more than enough for a 12 cups (I drink my coffee quite strong). So for the price, I find it heart to beat. I had a 100$ big grinder before with all the options (# of cups, grind level)...it broke after a year and was always jammed. This one does the same thing...put the quantity you need, grind it until you're happy with the grind level.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bodium Bistro Electri Blade Grinder...great for my french press coffee maker, Dec 13 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So glad I ordered this. It makes a great grind for my french press coffee maker. Makes the coffee taste even better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars works great, Dec 2 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i use it to grind spices and it works great. also used to grind lentils without any problem. colour is beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xae5d60b4)

This product

Bodum Bistro Electric Blade Grinder
CDN$ 40.00 CDN$ 29.98
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews