march Unlimited cloud storage boutiques-francophones scflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis sports Music Deals Store Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(5 star). Show all reviews
on July 30, 2011
I bought this game with little knowledge of it but was blown away!!!! This is a gory, action-packed and great game!!! Probably wouldn't be suited to anyone under 15, maybe even 17 for some people as our good friends at ESRB have told us.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2011
Great game for adults and those that enjoy a good scare. Story has good twists and keeps you engaged. Definitely not for children.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2016
love this game and all of the others too. It doesn't rely totally in jump,scares which is something I love. When you're going down a hall or simply exploring, you feel scared but not because you're expecting a jump scare but because the creators knew what they were doing. Not many games out there like this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2014
I own all three of the dead space series but decided to buy my friend the series because it is so friggin awesome! Game works great and came in the time they said it would!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2013
One of the best games series, definately worth picking up if you haven't played it yet. blah blah blah blah
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2015
Great game! Had my heart racing every time I played it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2015
Excellent condition, cheap price, cannot be better!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2014
received it in great condition and was a great gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2015
thanks for all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2015
Great game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Customers also viewed these items

$18.88
$19.60