march boutiques-francophones SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars13
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$8.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 10, 2010
I very much enjoy the television program "Glee" but was sceptical about the CD. I decided to purchase it even though I normally am not a big fan of anything but the traditional Christmas carols. I was very pleased to hear a great balance of contemporary and traditional songs arranged beautifully - absolutely incredible vocals on many of my favorites (Baby, it's cold outside and O Holy Night) I would recommend this CD to any fans of the program as well as anyone looking for some fresh and interesting music for the holidays!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2013
I do not watch the show but based on the reviews of Amazon customers, I ordered it and received it shortly after Christmas, as promised. Being curious I listened to it right away. It is only at the end of January that I was able to resort myself to put it aside for the spring and summer seasons. I will resume listening to it no later than October. Does it show that I am very happy with the purchase?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2010
I cannot stop playing this album. It has been a LOOOOONG time since a Christmas album has affected me this way. I don't watch the show, but I have to say that I am blown away by the talented cast here. Like another review said, it has a great mix of traditional and contemporary Christmas favourites. I could probably listen to this album 365 days a year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2011
Not too surprisingly, this is just a great Christmas CD... if you like the show Glee. If you don't, well, the music's still good. All the songs from the Glee Christmas Episode (in 2010/Season Two). "Last Christmas, I Gave You My Heart" is really well done. And the one with KD Lang and the teacher - that's awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2012
I highly recommend this cd! I'm looking forward to purchasing the 2nd album next year as well. Lots of great songs and great voices!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2012
The product was delivered in perfect condition, I have nothing bad to say about it.

It is always a pleasure to buy on amazon.ca!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2011
I am always looking for good holiday music and the Glee Christmas album delivers. This will be played many Christmases to come!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2015
CD was worth it just to hear Lea Michele sing O Holy Night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2014
I like this one better than their volume 2 Christmas Album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2015
Très bon cd, ma fille est ravie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse