biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Learn more vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars21
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:$178.51+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 22, 2014
I bough the tool thru Amazon and I am so happy I didn't wait to "show up" in my city.
The tool is great. You don't need to be an expert to use it and it will help you a lot.
Don't trust me: see it for yourself on Youtube and ... order.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2014
Sturdy and versatile. Excellent gridmarks and major timesaver. Easy to use, girls' best friend in the shop. CD is very helpful, thanks!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2013
My husband loves it. I purchased it for him as a gift. He thinks I should order a couple more for our sons for Christmas.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
Product does what it claims and does it well.
Would be nice if we could buy the special screws at our local hardware store.
Once you learn the simple techniques required to properly take advantage of all the features, you'll realize a savings in both time and effort.
Plus, you end up with a finished product that is at least as solid and sturdy as other joining methods, if not more so.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2012
It's been a while since I began to search for one of those ! Nobody seem to know that in the hardware stores either, here in Laval, at least ! I finally found it at Amazon.CA and at a good price too ! You'll also find all the clamps and the screws etc. you'll need for your future projects ! At long last, I'm very happy to have found that tool, that will be very useful for cabinet or desk making !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2013
Performed well The pieces are surprisingly light yet durable and able to complete the job. The CD includes a decent amount of instructions although I would like to see a few more projects ideas included. Overall a good buy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
I've been using it since I got it and built myself some nice pieces of furniture (nothing fancy, but...). A must have for creating nice projects, time saver!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2013
I like this jig. It makes joining wood pieces a piece of cake. And everything joint so tightly with the c-clamp. It's pricey but it's worth it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
I would recommend this product to everyone, it's a good kit for whom knows how to use it. The shipping was fats and in very good condition.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2012
This product is just incredible! It make you save a lot of time while ending with the same result as other tools. Really worth the cost!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions