Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product
Not much to say, this is a simple handweight. Good product, no problems. Must order two however, as the description may be misleading.
Published on Feb. 13 2012 by Molly

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Order 2
I didn't know that when I brought this your only buying 1 weight, even though its says your getting Hand weights your really getting a hand weight. I only knew this when I ordered and i was tracking my packages and it weight only 2.40lbs, otherwise I have no complaints about this items
Published on May 18 2011 by Kayla


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Order 2, May 18 2011
This review is from: Reebok 2Lb Neoprene Hand Weight (No Handle)-Purple (Sports)
I didn't know that when I brought this your only buying 1 weight, even though its says your getting Hand weights your really getting a hand weight. I only knew this when I ordered and i was tracking my packages and it weight only 2.40lbs, otherwise I have no complaints about this items
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not clear only getting 1 weight....., Nov. 18 2011
This review is from: Reebok 2Lb Neoprene Hand Weight (No Handle)-Purple (Sports)
Order arrived promptly within 48 hours and was eligible for Super Saver Shipping as it was purchased with a book, however, the description clearly states the plural of hand weights....so I will have to wait until I need something else to get free shipping for such a small purchase and buy the "other one" to make a pretty matching pair of purple hand weightS....... apart from that little whine the product itself looks well made and fit for purpose !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, Feb. 13 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reebok 2Lb Neoprene Hand Weight (No Handle)-Purple (Sports)
Not much to say, this is a simple handweight. Good product, no problems. Must order two however, as the description may be misleading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Thought it came as a set of two......but no, Jan. 16 2012
This review is from: Reebok 2Lb Neoprene Hand Weight (No Handle)-Purple (Sports)
When I purchased this product I was under the impression that I was getting a set, not just one. Went to order another and now not available at the moment, so I am stuck with one weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with my purchase, July 24 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reebok 2Lb Neoprene Hand Weight (No Handle)-Purple (Sports)
I love these weights. I have arthritis and small hands these are the perfect size and weight for me. I bought them so I could work on building up some strength in my arms, shoulders, and wrists. These 2lb. weights were recommended to me. They are easy grip and non slip. I enjoy using them and trust they will be beneficial over time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I thought it came with 2 weights, my mistake I guess., Jan. 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reebok 2Lb Neoprene Hand Weight (No Handle)-Purple (Sports)
I would have preferred to pick a package that had 2 matching wieghts instead of just one weight. My mistake I guess. Also, I wish you could pick what color you liked, purple is really not my favorite color at all. That's not your fault.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great set of hand weights for everyday, Jan. 5 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reebok 2Lb Neoprene Hand Weight (No Handle)-Purple (Sports)
I love these hand weights, they're great for aerobics, floor work, or just to pick up for a couple reps every day while watching tv. I haven't had any issues with the grip or the material. Definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb0462864)

This product

Only search this product's reviews