march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Family Tools

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(3 star). Show all reviews
on May 22, 2012
These screen protectors work fine, although they do not stick to the screen nearly as well as the more expensive "brand name" ones. It's fine for my use as my phone case helps keep the screen protectors on.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2012
OK, for the price but lacks the adhesion of more expensive protectors of this type. Better pay more if you want durability.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
It was cheap so I wasn't expecting much. The protectors aren't sticky enough and will randomly come off if you pick at them. You definitely need to put a case on your phone if you are using the protector. But it was very cheap so you might as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2016
You get what you pay for. Scratches up easily, but ultimately protects the screen. I bought several to allow frequent replacement when needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2014
they were ok I got a lot of bubbles, but for price there not so bad

so if your looking for a deal these would be good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2013
They are very flimsy and bent when being put on. They are also very easily marked compared to other covers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2015
meh, they're okay. They scratch up really easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2011
It works and its at a great price. Though the material is very cheap and scratches by simply laying it on the table.

For the price its great. 3/5
Great buy and consider buying more.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2015
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.