march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars21
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:$22.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 8, 2011
This was a good documentary. The 3D effects were well done. You'll be surprised how small the Space Station is inside. If you are going to collect 3D movies this is a good one for your collection.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2011
This is a fantastic movie. You feel like you are up there with them in the space station. It shows what Digital 3D can achieve on a home tV. I would recommend it to everyone.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2010
great DVD in 3D and spectacular images on the screen as if you are there. Tom Cruise did excellent narrating. Well worth it.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2014
The content of this film is stunning, as is expected, but this is an AWFUL 3D film. I have never seen so much crosstalk and confused perspective shots on a 3D Blu Ray. I saw this at IMAX a long time ago, but don't remember being frustrated by it. In any case, it does have the 2D version, which I'm grateful for. My eyes hurt after watching this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2014
This video is definitely a WOW product when it comes to 3D video. The content and filming is great. Beautiful to watch and extremely informative. I would say it's the best 3D non-fiction DVD I've ever seen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
There is some very impressive footage of the space station free on Youtube but seeing it in 3d is worth the price. You'll be watching this more than once and treating your friends to showings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2013
la version francaise est incluse
et les effect 3D son três bon
même s'il ne son pas aussi long qu'il devrait
je le recommande a tous
Benoit de Montréal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2014
Loved it. Amazing video and beautiful scenery. Plus you get to see what zero gravity is really like. However, it could have been twice as long for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2015
Fantastic to see what the space station was like when it started. almost time for part 2. Things have changed and it's amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2013
very good movie, good 3 d effects, should be a good one to keep in the library. Would recomend to those who like reality 3 d ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse