biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage Furniture snsflyour All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Tools ca_ty_gno s

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars73
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-rayChange
Price:$20.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 23, 2014
Five stars again won't cut it. Excellent story line, excellent casting, excellent performances by all. A definite 10 plus. Don't miss it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2013
This movie is, as always, fantastic and extremely enjoyable. Whitney Houston and Kevin Costner will be eternally remembered for years to still come for their outstanding performances and of course Whitney Houston's unbelievable voice. May she RIP.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2013
I've always really loved this movie. I had the movie on Video Tape and wanted to upgrade. The price was right to do it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2013
service rapide. Le film est toujours aussi bon à voir et à écouter même si il date de plusieurs années. Ça reste, sans être un grand film , un film que fait du bien au coeur.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
super good, hd quality. colector item. saw movie over 5 times still like it. recomend.
have a great day !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
Perhaps not quite a classic... I knew the movie well, and just had to have a copy. Maybe one of Costner's best performances?
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2012
On dira que c'est un film plus vieux que d'autres mais je l'avais aimé la première fois que je l'ai vu et je pourrai maintenant le regarder chaque fois que j'en aurai envie.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2012
I liked the movie. The only thing I would change would be the french translation. Since the translation is from France, the vocabulary isn't the same as the canadian french.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
What can I say about this movie? Whitney Houston is sensational in it and her co-star is superb! A great movie and would highly recommend it. If you're a Whitney fan this is one to add to your collection. Don't wait!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2012
Such a good movie. Kevin and Whitney are very good together. She will be sadly missed. Her singing in the movie is superb. Glad I bought it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse