Customer Reviews


26 Reviews

4 star
0


2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, practical roasting pan at an incredible price!
I saw this roasting pan at a friends house and had to have it. I couldn't find it at a Paderno store but saw it on the Paderno website for $359 and didn't feel like spending the money. At under $100 on amazon.ca, it was a no brainer. I love it - perfect size for a big turkey, lid works as a chafing serving dish, all good stuff.
Published on Feb. 14 2011 by reader_in_ontario

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not Made in Canada
It should be noted that this product is NOT Made in Canada, a prior customer review was mistaken.

Paderno has many Made in Canada products, but does also have some products that are not. If you are looking for Made in Canada or NA only, keep this in mind.
Published 6 months ago by Brad Barnett


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, practical roasting pan at an incredible price!, Feb. 14 2011
This review is from: Paderno 42cm Roasting Pan (Kitchen)
I saw this roasting pan at a friends house and had to have it. I couldn't find it at a Paderno store but saw it on the Paderno website for $359 and didn't feel like spending the money. At under $100 on amazon.ca, it was a no brainer. I love it - perfect size for a big turkey, lid works as a chafing serving dish, all good stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Quality, April 26 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Paderno 42cm Roasting Pan (Kitchen)
This roaster is pretty much perfect. It's stainless steel with an encapsulated heat conduction pad on both the bottom and lid to ensure even cooking temperatures. It's well made, heavy and very deep - you can immediately see and feel that it's a high quality product. It's especially nice that this is Canadian-made. I've recently purchased a lot of Paderno cookware and am extremely pleased with it (formerly would only buy All-Clad or Calphalon, but a professional chef introduced me to Paderno: it's what he uses in his restaurant).

The bottom, with a full lift-out rack, is just the right size for a large ham or turkey, or for roast beef or chicken surrounded by veggies. I also use it as a stock pot.

The lid can be used separately as a smaller roaster or casserole/au gratin (including serving handles) either in the oven or on the stove top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Roaster, Jan. 17 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Paderno 42cm Roasting Pan (Kitchen)
Easy to clean, and love the rack with handles to allow me to take out anything large in the pan...It cooks fast, so you may like to turn the heat down about 10 degrees. Strong, stainless steel and it will last forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bueatiful pan, Dec 11 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Paderno 42cm Roasting Pan (Kitchen)
I chose this pan because it was stainless steel - I love the pan, the size is perfect. I find stainless steel continues to look brand new years and years and years. I have a set of stainless pots and pans I bought 30 years again and they still look great - the cooking experience in these pans are excellent and even if you burn something - it can happen - they still clean up bueatifully. Overall - great for cooking, great appearance and they last. Consider the price over the years and you come out on top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I've used these pans for several years and and LOVE them. They are so easy to clean, July 1 2014
This review is from: Paderno 42cm Roasting Pan (Kitchen)
I've used these pans for several years and and LOVE them. They are so easy to clean, and are of excellent quality, so they produce excellent quality meals!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, June 16 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Paderno 42cm Roasting Pan (Kitchen)
We are very pleased with our roasting pan. It is of obvious good quality and has served us very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality roasting pan at excellent price., June 16 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Paderno 42cm Roasting Pan (Kitchen)
Pan is of excellent quality as I expected it to be. I haven't used it yet, but do like the offset handles and substantial weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect pan, June 2 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Paderno 42cm Roasting Pan (Kitchen)
The only raosting pan you will ever need. I use this pan for all of my oven roasted recipes. The lid can also be used for baking and it cleans up very easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, Dec 31 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Paderno 42cm Roasting Pan (Kitchen)
This is the only roaster with a lid that fits into my small oven!! Love the handles on the side
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Roaster, Dec 3 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Paderno 42cm Roasting Pan (Kitchen)
Bought this as a Xmas present and my daughter couldn't be more pleased.Quality product at a steal of a price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Paderno 42cm Roasting Pan
CDN$ 359.99 CDN$ 146.24
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews