countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Pets All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

2.8 out of 5 stars
8
2.8 out of 5 stars
Price:$199.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 24, 2016
Sand is hard to put in. My son just finished the installation and the fabric bag is loose but the instructions say "STEP 9: ...... The outer shell (A) should be tight with no wrinkles and you should not be able to pinch any fabric at the midpoint of the bag...." and you can feel that the blue air chamber is fully inflated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2015
First of all, I would recommend buying this retail as I did, it was about $40 cheaper at Walmart.
Second of all, this is not a heavy bag. It is not meant for hard punches and Jackie Chan karate kicks. This is a CARDIO bag. It is meant for jabs and building reflexes. Anyone who did any research or followed the workout example you find on their website you would know this. After a solid month of 5 times weekly workouts, my bag is still working and has never fallen over.
If you want something to beat up, you should have done your research and gotten a heavy (or light) PUNCHING bag. Don't give products bad reviews because you didn't follow the instructions and broke it. The product itself is perfectly suited for its proper use.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2016
Like previous comments this is not made for hard punches and kicks. First of all not all the piece were included to assemble the product. I had to buy my screws separately, when it was listed as included. After 2 weeks the interior inflatable bag had a hole on the inside where the spring pipe goes threw. Making impossible to fix the rupture. I knew buying the product was not the top of the line, I at least expected to last longer than it did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2015
do not buy this if you are looking to practice anything other than jabs. spring is way too flexible so it goes everywhere with one hit. air bladder is not very sturdy and showed signs of weak points as i was inflating it. will be looking for a proper heavy bag to work with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2015
DO NOT BUY THIS.

This product is awful. Terrible spring action has this thing flying all over the place with the lightest jabs. Inside bag ripped after a month of use and I'm scrawny at 130 pounds. $180 for what is evidently a toddler's bag is absolute ROBBERY. Everlast should recall all of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2016
Matériel fidèle a la photo, arrivée rapide!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
Product light than I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2012
This is a toy designed for children under 10 years old. Says to fill with sand or water, should be lead, it falls over easily...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question