Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unique & simple
It's as simple as a light can be. My dad & I have been exchanging light-themed gifts every Christmas for a number of years now, and it gets harder and harder to find unique ones out there. Very glad to find this one.
Published on Dec 19 2011 by James Kautz

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Cheap...to plastic crack after a couple of day but it stil stick to the battery
Published 15 days ago by Alexandre roy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unique & simple, Dec 19 2011
By 
James Kautz (Winnipeg, MB, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Mini Compact Size Ultra Bright 9V LED Flashlight for Camping, Indoor Use
It's as simple as a light can be. My dad & I have been exchanging light-themed gifts every Christmas for a number of years now, and it gets harder and harder to find unique ones out there. Very glad to find this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Practical long lasting light., Oct. 27 2014
This review is from: Mini Compact Size Ultra Bright 9V LED Flashlight for Camping, Indoor Use
Other than the price for Canadians versus the $2 price for Americans, this is my favourite pocket and travel flashlight. First off, I burn off the residual battery life of my smoke detector used 9V batteries. On trips to remote off grid camps, the light on the 2 LED setting stayed on every night for the week, lighting the way to the bathroom for the fishermen.
A real handy light, and it can easily be held in your teeth for 2 handed work. Or add tape for a better bite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good light for moving around the house late at night ..., Oct. 1 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mini Compact Size Ultra Bright 9V LED Flashlight for Camping, Indoor Use
I bought this simply to be able to use up the 9 volt batteries that come out of my smoke detectors when I change them.There is always some juice left in these batteries since I don't wait until they are dead to change them and I did not want to throw them out. It works well and I was surprised how long they last. Good light for moving around the house late at night or in my wife's purse
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... an ultimate compact Flashlight and it gives off extremely good lighting for whatever your needs may be, Sept. 8 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mini Compact Size Ultra Bright 9V LED Flashlight for Camping, Indoor Use
The Blocklite 9 volt LED Flashlight is an ultimate compact Flashlight and it gives off extremely good lighting for whatever your needs may be....plus you only have to buy a 9 volt battery every so often ....which is inexpensive....!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mini Compact, May 16 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mini Compact Size Ultra Bright 9V LED Flashlight for Camping, Indoor Use
Mini Compact Size Ultra Bright 9V LED Flashlight for Camping, I like it very bright easy to use, useful very light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Buy, May 3 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mini Compact Size Ultra Bright 9V LED Flashlight for Camping, Indoor Use
Works great. Very bright on full and with the energy saving selection it has a very long life. No more wasting smoke alarm batteries. Now you can use them in something not as critical as a smoke alarm and use the batteries till they are fully depleted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love how handy this is!, Dec 8 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mini Compact Size Ultra Bright 9V LED Flashlight for Camping, Indoor Use
This is a great light to keep in your car, in your kitchen junk drawer, your toolbox, or just about anywhere you need a light in a pinch. Pop on any 9-volt battery and get great light with two brightness modes, both of which are very bright for the number of LEDs used.
I have dropped it and accidentally stepped on it. My two year old has thorn it against tile floor and the wall and it still works like a charm. It has separated from the battery in both those cases when recovered, although no damage to the light unit occurred - the batteries seemed to take the brunt likely due to their weight.
Excellent value for the money. Thinking about ordering more for stocking stuffers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, Sept. 6 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mini Compact Size Ultra Bright 9V LED Flashlight for Camping, Indoor Use
Great camping flashlight and for around garage, fits easily into pocket. This is my second one, not easy to find a 9 volt battery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice little light, Dec 21 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mini Compact Size Ultra Bright 9V LED Flashlight for Camping, Indoor Use
Handy little light to keep in your pocket, I like that it also has two intensity adjustments! Plan on ordering more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, Nov. 6 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mini Compact Size Ultra Bright 9V LED Flashlight for Camping, Indoor Use
Cheap...to plastic crack after a couple of day but it stil stick to the battery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews