biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars205
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 26, 2014
I'm inlove with my instant mini camera! But the film for it is pretty expensive. But it's all worth it, once you have your photos hanging on your wall for everyone to see.
You get what you pay for. (:
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2015
Great buy! It won't get any cheaper than this elsewhere. I just wish they'd offer more discounted price on larger quantities.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
The film is a bargain in the twin pack. She adores her camera and take it everywhere. The quality of the pictures are very good. A good buy!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2012
Good colour, everyone loves the nostalgia factor and always impressed with the quality of picture. It is a bit expensive per shot.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2015
All it is, is just a vastly smaller version of the old instant camera packs of yesteryear. No different at all. Poor resolution and poor color. But as long as you know that going into it, then it does serve its purpose of a cool way to share pics or to grab quick important instant photos for others such as evidence collection for whatever reasons. However, at over a $1 per photo, this is indeed extremely expensive for something of such poor quality.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
Great camera. I love it and I love the quality and everything about it! Defenately worth it! Even the colour options are great.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2014
it was exactly what i expected. i would buy again since it is the more advantageous alternative for this type of camera.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
My family enjoyed the instax camera over the holidays. While the quality can't compare to our awesome canon, it was fun to have instant pics, and the kids got really creative. All of our friends got a laugh too, when we gave them pics to take home after our get togethers.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon July 17, 2015
Cheaper than most places. Came fast. Compatible with my instant camera.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon September 28, 2015
Exactly what I needed for instax mini printer, saved a ton of time by not wandering around looking for these in big box stores which charge either the same price or slightly more anyways. This way I get them whenever I need them at a price I favor.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.