summer boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars27
2.9 out of 5 stars
Price:$64.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 18, 2016
Great kettle, easy to clean, easy to use, love the temperature control for my specialty teas!! Highly recommended!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
Très satisfait bon article... Very satisfied good article...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The item broke after a few months use, it is of poor quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2016
After about 6 months, this kettle started leaking. I would boil water in the morning and come home water all over my counter. Not sure where the water is leaking from, but I noticed that if there is water above the minimum line, it will leak.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2015
Has a couple of boil temperature, in 5 degrees increment. Perfect when you have a couple different type of tea. Only drawback I found is that the kettle sits on a stand, and when you lift it, it'll automatically turn off and reset the settings. So if you wanted to use the keep-warm feature you have to reset it. The stainless finish is easy to maintain, and it looks classy on the countertop. Boils water real quick which is a plus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2015
It was shipped to me with a leak, the temperature is ALWAYS, a few degree's off as well. It's downright horrible.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2015
Steam and water escape through the lid otherwise it's good so far but I've had it less than a month.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2015
Leak exchange it....leak again dont pur any $ on this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2015
Had this a month now with no problems at all. It operates exactly as advertised, is more than sturdy for the daily use I put it through and was available for a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2015
Good kettle for tea drinkers because you can adjust the temperature for the type of teas that you might drink. I have one at home which I bought two years ago and bought this one again for the office. Very reliable. Looks fine on my desk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question