march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Introducing Kindle Oasis Furniture Music Deals Store sports Tools

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 21, 2016
If you shave in the shower,this is the mirror to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2016
I purchased this mirror for my husband several years ago. He only used it for a few months. The mirror wasn't easy to see himself with, and got progressively worse with time and use. I would not recommend purchasing this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2016
No complaints... says what it claims to do. Very easy to install, and doesn't fog up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2016
What hasn't been said about this product already? It's amazing and brilliant. And the customer service is some of the best I have ever encountered! After a renovation I needed mounted tape and silicon - they sent it. Then someone "misplaced" the bracket - I called and they are sending another one. Unreal. Highly recommended if you shave in the shower and are sick of other "fogless" mirrors that fog up and need to replace after a few years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2016
The adhesive is strong and easy to install. The mirror works exactly as advertised; it's easy to fill and does not fog at all. Definitely the best shower mirror I have owned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2016
It does what it is supposed to do. Takes a few minutes to install it properly and then 24 hours before you can hang the mirror on the support piece which you have adhered to the shower tiles. But once you get past that it does the job better than any other shower mirror I've used. It does not fog up, which is the main purpose of this thing. It even comes with a small squeegee which is handy for removing water droplets at the conclusion of your shower. Water droplets will leave mineral deposits on the mirror, otherwise (not the end of the world as mineral deposits are removable with a proper cleaning). Overall, an excellent product. Not cheap but certainly well built and well designed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2016
Have been using this and the smaller travel version for years and really appreciate the fogless feature, shaving in the shower is far more convenient than over a sink. I modified this product slightly by drilling a tiny hole in the bottom of the water storage compartment so it's self draining. If you do this make sure you use the smallest drill bit you can find so it doesn't drain before you've finished shaving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2016
It's a cool design and there is so much adhesive on the back I don't know if it will ever come off my shower tiles. I like how you fill it with hot water... the thing never fogs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
No fog, easy/quick install. Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2016
Really like it. Simple to use. Follow the instructions and you will have a for less mirror in the shower!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question