biss boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 4, 2016
No fog, easy/quick install. Great.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2016
Really like it. Simple to use. Follow the instructions and you will have a for less mirror in the shower!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2016
Awesome mirror. After so many tries with other products this one is truly fog free. It only takes a few seconds to fill it with hot water and voila, it's good to go.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2015
Exactly what I expected.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2015
Never fogs up.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2015
Works and looks great, just wish Shelf was bit bigger but over all great product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2015
I've used a couple of "no-fog" ones and this one is the only one that stood up to the test of time. Had for over a year and it works like day 1 (which is very good).
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2015
It work! very satisfy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2015
Really great and above my expectations. Filling up the reservoir and hanging it back is a very small issue. Mirror quality is top-notch. And the wall holder well thought out and very secure using the silicone supplied with the unit.

Best shower mirror I've ever had!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2015
Works just as described and doesn't distort your face like the others I've tried. Would definitely buy this again!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question