Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Blade runner - operational review
Blade runner make it much easier to cut than a hand held jigsaw in one hand and the wood in the other (or clamped when they always seem to move). Recommend using as fine a blade as you can find for wood as the more coarse the blade the more the wood has a tendency to bounce. Important to have vacuum connector. Not too many selling this so tried Amazon.ca and found what...
Published on May 12 2012 by A. Rodney Thorfinnson

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it is good product for small projects in home specially for wood.
i tried this machine for some small home project and it is wounder full for wood , good for thin sheet of aluminum but total faliure for ceramic tile, what they clam. ceramic blade died immediately as u touch the ceramic tile.
Published 11 months ago by sher


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Blade runner - operational review, May 12 2012
By 
A. Rodney Thorfinnson (Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rockwell RK7321 BladeRunner with Wall Mount (Tools & Hardware)
Blade runner make it much easier to cut than a hand held jigsaw in one hand and the wood in the other (or clamped when they always seem to move). Recommend using as fine a blade as you can find for wood as the more coarse the blade the more the wood has a tendency to bounce. Important to have vacuum connector. Not too many selling this so tried Amazon.ca and found what I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Surprised, Jan. 30 2012
This review is from: Rockwell RK7321 BladeRunner with Wall Mount (Tools & Hardware)
I am not used to buying equipment based on a TV ad but the BladeRunner looked too convenient not to try out. After a month of using it to do scroll-like work, making small parts for my wooden kids toys, cutting metal rod and allthread rod I can say I love it. It is very easy to use, cuts straight and square and is a great addition to my shop. The only criticism I read before buying it that I now agree with is the quality of the wood saw blade they include. The blade for cutting metal works just fine but the wood blade, even the one they included as an extra benefit, was junk. But I just switched to one I had on hand for my jig saw and happy happy happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quite useful tool, Feb. 8 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rockwell RK7321 BladeRunner with Wall Mount (Tools & Hardware)
Just started pen turning and needed something that would cut acrylic and small wood block..
This item did just that and I know I'll be finding all sorts of things to use this bladerunner.
Really sets off a vibration, so lock it down or bolt it down. Guide is sticky so be careful sliding
you piece towards the blade - go slow! Overall, it works for me!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD SAW, Feb. 13 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rockwell RK7321 BladeRunner with Wall Mount (Tools & Hardware)
great saw for small projects keeping both hands free to hold the project. Should have its own light source to aid cutting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good product, Jan. 18 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rockwell RK7321 BladeRunner with Wall Mount (Tools & Hardware)
This product does what it says it does, and is a very good multi saw. I have cut plastic, metal and wood with it, and it does a great job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blade Runner Saw, Jan. 5 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rockwell RK7321 BladeRunner with Wall Mount (Tools & Hardware)
The BladeRunner did a lot more than I expected. It eliminates 2 saws I was going to replace my small Band Saw & Jig Saw. Not only does a better job than both of these Saws but saved me Money, Space & better finished work. For a small workshop I would suggest this to anybody that were to ask me. - Gordie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it is good product for small projects in home specially for wood., Aug. 26 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rockwell RK7321 BladeRunner with Wall Mount (Tools & Hardware)
i tried this machine for some small home project and it is wounder full for wood , good for thin sheet of aluminum but total faliure for ceramic tile, what they clam. ceramic blade died immediately as u touch the ceramic tile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent achat., Feb. 9 2012
This review is from: Rockwell RK7321 BladeRunner with Wall Mount (Tools & Hardware)
Je suis très satisfait de mon achat et du processus (transports,paiement). Je recommande Amazon.ca à tout le monde pour leurs achats en ligne.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pas performant du tout, Oct. 17 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rockwell RK7321 BladeRunner with Wall Mount (Tools & Hardware)
J'avais regarder les publicité vidéo démontrant ce produit et la capacité de cet outil semblait très performante. Je dirais qu'en réalité c'est à peu près 5% de ce qu'on voit. Pourtant j'avais fait des test avec du PIN qui est très facile à couper avec une scie sauteuse normale. NON, je ne recommande pas cet achat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rockwell RK7321 BladeRunner with Wall Mount
CDN$ 199.99 CDN$ 179.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews