Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Works Well
Very good headset for its prices. Does not fall out the ears and sounds fine. The mic also works fine.
Published 3 months ago by Saim

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It is ok.
The headphones seems exactly like the originals but they don't sound as great as them. Shipping was very quickly. Ok to use from time to time.
Published 23 months ago by Dario


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Works Well, June 28 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Original Blackberry Stereo Headset for 9800 Torch (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Very good headset for its prices. Does not fall out the ears and sounds fine. The mic also works fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent headset, great cable, Dec 24 2013
By 
S. White "Steve" (Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Original Blackberry Stereo Headset for 9800 Torch (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Excellent headset, the cable is better quality too, has much more flex in it than regular cables. Recommended. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not good sound, Oct. 22 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Original Blackberry Stereo Headset for 9800 Torch (Wireless Phone Accessory)
OK for phone calls but not as good as original BB stereo headset I had before. Listening to iTunes on PC with old BB headset was fine. The sound quality with this new headset not good. Original by name, but I would suggest not by quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable for small ears!, April 8 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Original Blackberry Stereo Headset for 9800 Torch (Wireless Phone Accessory)
the sound on Original Blackberry Stereo Headset for 9800 Torch is not that great. I purchased this headset not to listen to music but to listen to audiobooks. I was looking for a headset that I could wear many hours while I ride my bicycle and still be able to hear the world around me. Very comfortable, stays in place. It is very hard to find headphones that fit small ears and don't start to hurt them after an hour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for., Jan. 25 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Original Blackberry Stereo Headset for 9800 Torch (Wireless Phone Accessory)
These cannot possibly be genuine BlackBerry brand headphones. They were a mere five bucks at the time of purchase, but it took only a short period and fairly gentle usage for them to start falling apart-- the hard plastic joints separating, the soft rubber tubing disconnecting and bunching up, the microphone failing outright. As headphones they continue to work fine, but overall don't be mistaken in taking this product for being as good as the headset that comes with a brand new phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It is ok., Nov. 24 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Original Blackberry Stereo Headset for 9800 Torch (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The headphones seems exactly like the originals but they don't sound as great as them. Shipping was very quickly. Ok to use from time to time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars What I was looking for., Jan. 31 2012
This review is from: Original Blackberry Stereo Headset for 9800 Torch (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I bought this product; because it is an item I like and wanted to obtain; since the one that came with my phone "lasted it's time." The product works just the way I expected. Good price and I couldn't go wrong with that. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews