Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great addition, Aug. 12 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: RoomMates RMK1520SCS Disney Pixar Cars Piston Cup Champs Peel and Stick Wall Decal (Tools & Hardware)
Love this. Easy to apply, looks great. Will continue to purchase online through amazon! Great selection of room decals! You won't regret this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these decals, Aug. 15 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: RoomMates RMK1520SCS Disney Pixar Cars Piston Cup Champs Peel and Stick Wall Decal (Tools & Hardware)
Thought that these would be small, but turns out they are quite large. This was a pleasant surprise. Easy to stick to the wall and very easy to remove or reposition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves them!, April 20 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: RoomMates RMK1520SCS Disney Pixar Cars Piston Cup Champs Peel and Stick Wall Decal (Tools & Hardware)
These decals were great! Gave me several of the characters that I was looking for and my son just loves them! Each time he goes into his room he starts naming all of them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The quality of these stickers is excellent. The pictures shown is the exact same thing ..., July 8 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: RoomMates RMK1520SCS Disney Pixar Cars Piston Cup Champs Peel and Stick Wall Decal (Tools & Hardware)
I just got this today and I am loving it. It is already on the wall. The quality of these stickers is excellent. I mean the detail of each car picture is accurate and not cheap looking. The pictures shown is the exact same thing that I got. They are just the right size and not too small. They can easily be peeled off too :)

ok. I totally would compliment this. My son has took it off the wall and crumpled it. It stuck to each other and when I managed to straightened most of them out, it still looks like new when I stuck it on the wall again.. I was amazed! Highly recommend this for your kids who are Cars lovers :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very real, June 2 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great quality and size very realistic looking my son is liking his new cars theamed room very much :) great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, May 25 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My grandsons loves these. Put them all over their walls and they look great. The boys were jumping all over with excitement. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lightening McQueen, May 12 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We have a Cars fanatic, so we ordered these for our sons room when he got a big boy bed. Excellent quality and fast shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lightning does the trick, Oct. 29 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
honestly so hard to find wall stickers like this for boys. gorgeous, good quality exactly what i needed.
love this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kids room, Aug. 23 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
looks good lots of different pic had a lot of fun doing up his room.And it put a big smile on his face
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, Aug. 15 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a huge decal! It took 2 people to properly position and place it on the wall. Great product, very good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews