Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very entertaining
A great cast gets to do their thing. A very humorous enjoyable movie. I was left with a good feeling and kept thinking about it for days afterword..
Published 10 months ago by Robert L. Ayers

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not too bad
fairly good movie. Funny scenes. Kept you interested for sure.
Published 3 months ago by pam5858


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very entertaining, Nov. 27 2013
By 
Robert L. Ayers "Bob Ayers" (Grand Forks, British Columbia Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: RED (DVD)
A great cast gets to do their thing. A very humorous enjoyable movie. I was left with a good feeling and kept thinking about it for days afterword..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 3 2014
By 
Gabriel Daniel (Montreal, Quebec, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: R.E.D. (Special Edition) (Bilingual [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
Très bon service et produit.
Merci,
Gabriel Daniel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars R.E.D. (Special Edition) (Bilingual [Blu-Ray], June 23 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: R.E.D. (Special Edition) (Bilingual [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
Love this one better than the second one funny with action Bruce Willisl and his gang, worth owning I have 1+2 RED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The right combination of humor and action., May 22 2014
By 
Len the Sound Guy (Montreal) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bruce Willis, what more can I say? How about John Malkovitch? I think he steals the show! His understated humor is great! The other actors are great as well, I can't think of a single scene I didn't like. There are enough plot twists and unexpected moments to keep you guessing, I never predicted anything, I was surprised at every turn. The best thing? Nobody dies! (at least no good guys) Get this movie, then get RED2, you'll love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bruce Willis est fascinant, Oct. 5 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
J'hésitais pour acheter ce film mais toute ma famille l'a adoré (je n'ai pas de jeunes enfants). C'est un film drôle avec beaucoup d'action et l'histoire est facile à suivre, intelligente et rebondissante!
J'ai même acheté RED 2 qui est aussi attachant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality and delivery all excellent!, July 2 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Price, quality and delivery all excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Again a great movie!, May 24 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The cast was perfect, another hilarious movie and well done! Worth watching again, totally love John Malkovich in this movie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun movie!, May 3 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: R.E.D. (Special Edition) (Bilingual [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
yes a very fun movie, quite unpredictable, lots of older actors, grab a bag of popcorn and have fun! relax and kick back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reds, April 4 2014
By 
Shirley Lafbery (Chilliwack, British Columbia Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wonderful cast, Very witty, great fun to watch all the stars, can not wait to see Reds 11. Everyone was in fine form.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent movie, March 30 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great action and special effects. Not bad story line. Kept me interested through out the movie. Never sure what was going to happen next to them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

R.E.D. (Special Edition) (Bilingual [Blu-ray]
R.E.D. (Special Edition) (Bilingual [Blu-ray] by Robert Schwentke (Blu-ray - 2011)
CDN$ 19.99 CDN$ 7.96
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews