Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it!, Dec 29 2012
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: LEGO Kids' 9003080 Star Wars Yoda Minifigure Alarm Clock (Home)
Love it! Christmas gift for my 6 year old who is now much more aware of time. Great way to inspire this learning. It a great size... not too big not too small and the alarm has a great volume. Like the way the time lights up if you press Yoda's head down. A great little gift for a young star wars fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, Jan. 6 2012
Ce commentaire est de: LEGO Kids' 9003080 Star Wars Yoda Minifigure Alarm Clock (Home)
my son loves having this alarm clock.He says its one of his best presents this year, fast delivery, thank you, amazon, excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I can find it easily, tap his head and the time shows up ..., Dec 9 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: LEGO Kids' 9003080 Star Wars Yoda Minifigure Alarm Clock (Home)
Much larger than I expected. It is about 7 inches tall which works perfectly in the middle of the night. I can find it easily, tap his head and the time shows up long enough to see it. The light is brief enough that it does not disturb my hubby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute clock, very basic., May 26 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: LEGO Kids' 9003080 Star Wars Yoda Minifigure Alarm Clock (Home)
I'd have given it five stars if it was a little more elaborate and a little less basic in the buttons and functions. It would have been great if instead of beeping, it played something Star Wars-y... But overall, the slow beeping to fast beeping works well enough and Yoda's way cuter (and smaller) than we thought he'd be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars May The Force Be With You, April 18 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: LEGO Kids' 9003080 Star Wars Yoda Minifigure Alarm Clock (Home)
Bought this clock as a Christmas gift for my husband who is a big Star Wars fan. The clock works as described and works well. The only negative thing I have is that it's too bad you can't bend Yoda at the waist to a sitting position unlike some of the other Lego clocks. Overall if you have a big Star Wars fan and they like getting novelty items then this is a great gift to give.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I think my grandson will really like it!, Aug. 7 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: LEGO Kids' 9003080 Star Wars Yoda Minifigure Alarm Clock (Home)
Very cute! I think my grandson will really like it!! Item is MUCH larger than I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use and set time, Sept. 9 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: LEGO Kids' 9003080 Star Wars Yoda Minifigure Alarm Clock (Home)
My son loves it.Easy to use and set time.Alarm isn't too loud but not too quiet either😊
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Sept. 5 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: LEGO Kids' 9003080 Star Wars Yoda Minifigure Alarm Clock (Home)
Super fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews