biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: DVDChange
Price:$26.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 2, 2013
As always great tv. Can't wait to watch the whole season. These guys are great together and I expect to buy more.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
This was a gift for someone else, but they love it. It will be played many times . It is very entertaining.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2014
Great show you will love it one of the best car shows in the world, the things they do with cars. awesome
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
I love this series of TV show. It is very entertaining. Now I have the added bonus footage and features.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2015
I enjoyed the whole season.
Loved the Polar special and the South America special as well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2015
The DVD has a scratch and half way stops. I am not satisfied and ask for a replacement.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2015
Great series. When R all the Seasons going 2 B available on bluray?
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2015
Arrived on time. One happy 12 yr old
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2010
Extras listed for The Complete Season 14 are as follows:

Audio Commentary for "South America Special"

The "Polar Special"

Celebrity Laps "Behind the scenes"

Top Gear Featurettes:

Electric Wind Tunnel
James's Jumpers
James on Caravans
Lancia Breakdown

Taken from: [...]
0Comment2 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$24.97