biss boutiques-francophones vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno Simple and secure cloud storage

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars37
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews(5 star). Show all reviews
on January 15, 2016
Awesome article fast delivery!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2015
Good buy, and service!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2015
very good A++++
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2015
Great game!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
Worked as expected.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
Captivating, great story-telling and action sequences. Really enjoyed this game, the series has not become stale with this release. Definitely recommend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2013
This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my son and was as ordered, was delivered quickly
Would recommend no problem
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2013
Uncharted 3 is an entertaining game and the visuals are quite good. I'd say it's a great game, but it's missing some facets of gameplay that could make it truly amazing. For the most part, the gameplay is linear, so you don't get to explore or do side-missions out of order. For that kind of experience, you would have to try games like LA Noire or Infamous or even Batman Arkham City. To sum it up: Uncharted 3 is a movie that you play.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2013
i Re bought this game for the multiplier. It's in Mint condition for a used game and even still had a Un used online pass.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2013
Uncharted 2 is the first game I bought for my ps3 and still one of the most memorable games I've played in my life. Uncharted 3 wasn't quite as good as 2, but it's damn close. And its only 20 bucks now. Buy it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question