biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars15
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVDChange
Price:$9.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 5, 2013
Edie Falco, a brilliant actress, plays Jackie, an overworked Emergency nurse who's superb at her job but not so adept at her private life, which is a shaky house of cards. Perhaps to cope with it all, she takes illegal prescription drugs, crushed and snorted through a straw. The rest of of the cast is superb, not suspecting their beloved Jackie is heading for the edge of a cliff.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
Kind of funny, specially if. you have worked in hospital Like i have.
I am retired so i have all the Time in the world to Watch something Like that. As the programme progresses you get into it and get to be attacher to the caractères.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2013
Dark & Funny & Different!
My favourite is still Merrit Weaver! She is incredible as an actress!
Hope they don't cancel this show like they did with all my other favourites!!!!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2013
Great series, Edie's a hoot!! The other characters fit in well with the plot. Wish I would have known about this series sooner.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2013
I love the series and the character. I watched on TV and wanted to have it. Loved it. I hope the series continues.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2014
I liked her in the Sopranos but in this it is not to my liking and the acting is poor and the story lines too
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2011
Great show and Fantastic acting by Mrs Eddie Falco!! This is a great series!! It's a MUST WATCH!!!! Make sure you buy Season 1 of this series to really grasp whats going on in the story line!
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2014
Dark, twisted and funny all at the same time
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2015
I love this series, totally worth watching.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2014
As good as the first!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse