march boutiques-francophones vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars17
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$9.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 5, 2013
Edie Falco, a brilliant actress, plays Jackie, an overworked Emergency nurse who's superb at her job but not so adept at her private life, which is a shaky house of cards. Perhaps to cope with it all, she takes illegal prescription drugs, crushed and snorted through a straw. The rest of of the cast is superb, not suspecting their beloved Jackie is heading for the edge of a cliff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
Kind of funny, specially if. you have worked in hospital Like i have.
I am retired so i have all the Time in the world to Watch something Like that. As the programme progresses you get into it and get to be attacher to the caractères.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2013
Dark & Funny & Different!
My favourite is still Merrit Weaver! She is incredible as an actress!
Hope they don't cancel this show like they did with all my other favourites!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2013
Great series, Edie's a hoot!! The other characters fit in well with the plot. Wish I would have known about this series sooner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2013
I love the series and the character. I watched on TV and wanted to have it. Loved it. I hope the series continues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2014
I liked her in the Sopranos but in this it is not to my liking and the acting is poor and the story lines too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2011
Great show and Fantastic acting by Mrs Eddie Falco!! This is a great series!! It's a MUST WATCH!!!! Make sure you buy Season 1 of this series to really grasp whats going on in the story line!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
Great series, can't wait to watch the next episode...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2014
Dark, twisted and funny all at the same time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2015
I love this series, totally worth watching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse