Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Two Cents...
Finally Disney makes a new family classic!

With all of the sequels that Disney has been producing in recent years, I was losing hope for the company. Tangled however has given me fresh hope! It will be a classic that we will all fondly remember many years from now much like we fondly remember Disney's originals like Snow White and Cinderella.

I...
Published on March 31 2011 by Adam

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars pas de sous-titre
Malheureusement il n'y a pas de sous titre en français :`(
Nous n.Avons donc pas pu l'écouter, je suis très déçu
Published 6 months ago by Krystine


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Two Cents..., March 31 2011
By 
Adam (Saskatoon, SK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Tangled (DVD)
Finally Disney makes a new family classic!

With all of the sequels that Disney has been producing in recent years, I was losing hope for the company. Tangled however has given me fresh hope! It will be a classic that we will all fondly remember many years from now much like we fondly remember Disney's originals like Snow White and Cinderella.

I love the spin they put on the Rapunzel story. Flynn Ryder's character development is also quite endearing. There are some unexpected twists, some suspense, some romance... basically everything a good Disney movie truly needs!

I highly recommend this movie, especially if you are a fan of the old Disney movies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tangled up in magic!, May 28 2012
By 
koolz03 - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Tangled 3D (BD 3D + Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy) (Bilingual) (Blu-ray)
I loved this movie from beginning to end! The story line is old school Disney with a modern twist with random outbursts of song that made the older films so enjoyable. The voice talents were perfect for their given characters! This is what new-age Disney should be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, Feb. 11 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tangled 3D (BD 3D + Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy) (Bilingual) (Blu-ray)
Excellent quality and value for price. My Daughter watches it constantly. Good for all ages. Must see. Entertaining, Lovable characters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, April 16 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it was very good, not to long, not to short, very good
I watched it before my grandchild to be sure and I loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, April 11 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tangled [Blu-ray + DVD] (Blu-ray)
One of the funniest, sweet movies Disney has put out in a while. It is an old classic story but a wonderful one with a beginning, middle and end you can follow easily. The characters are strong and easy to make a connection with. I would recommend this movie to anyone that loves Disney. Again, the packaging of Blue Ray and DVD was worth the purchase. The only thing missing was Digital.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Never A Dull Moment”, March 27 2014
This review is from: Tangled [Blu-ray + DVD] (Blu-ray)
I just love this movie. it was so funny,I think I love the horse better than the guy,it was
funny watching the different faces he made, what a happy movie.just love it.
Never A Dull Moment”
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE LOVE IT, March 5 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tangled 3D (BD 3D + Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy) (Bilingual) (Blu-ray)
This is the best disney movie ever! Totally worth it! It's really funny and worth all the money that I paid!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tangled, Jan. 21 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tangled [Blu-ray + DVD] (Blu-ray)
my 3 year old daughter loves watched the whole movie from beginning to end without getting out of her chair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, Dec 28 2013
By 
Linda Gagne - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tangled (DVD)
I loved the story of Rumpensel and this movie was so well done. The music and the characters were great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, Dec 21 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tangled (DVD)
I bought this for my niece for a Christmas gift, as she loves this movie so much! Happy to have it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb94eef3c)

This product

Tangled 3D (BD 3D + Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy) (Bilingual)
CDN$ 56.99 CDN$ 39.97
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews