countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 1, 2012
I'am verry happy with this product, a verry reasonable price, looks great in my garden,
lights up beautifully, iam thinking about buying another one.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
I was pleased with how sturdy it was. Seems to be well made and the cost was reasonable. It's hard to find out of season things in stores so online is the way to go.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
I love the look of it and look forward to using it this summer in my garden. The colors are lovely.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon July 10, 2013
I love these hummingbird lanterns! They light up nice and bright and look great in our garden and yard! They are exactly what I expected and my husband and I are quite happy with them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
I had this for a year now and it still works. I put it on my father's grave last summer, drove by there other night it was still shining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2013
Since I am a bird lover, this hummingbird solar light is just what I was looking for. It arrived very well pkgd. Thankyou.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2013
Wonderful wonderful book. AS an avid dog lover how could you not love this amazing wonderful dog. It was unbelievable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2013
Everyone thinks this looks great in my garden, including myself and I am very satisfied with how quickly it arrived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2013
I now have three of these lights. They are great, arrived promptly, and look wonderful in my garden in the summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2015
Love the solar light, just need sunshine to help keep it lit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.