countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Pets All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
779
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews(3 star). Show all reviews
on January 24, 2016
Do not be deceived by the Blu-Ray Box! I thought it to be the open up magnetic box with all the artwork. And to my displeasure it is a cheap flimsy box with no resistance and the cases are BLUE unlike the Rare Black Ones that I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
It was good but picture quality leaves a lot to be desired! Lots of haze and noise in the picture. Understanding that it is an older movie you would expect that.. How releasing the extended edition without a remaster... Could have been better...may as well got it in DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2015
This version has no subtitles in Spanish. Not acceptable for a set like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2015
the box is domaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
The movies are great, and so are the extended versions. Unfortunately, each movie is using 2 discs, so you need to change the disc during the movie. Pretty annoying, especially for a BluRay format.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2014
It would be a higher rating, but there are unstoppable trailers at the beginning of each film! Unbelievable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
Great movies of course, extras aren't that extraordinary. I wish I'd bought a cheaper set without the extra dvds - just the movies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2013
WHY ARE THERE ADDS? I have the DVD version so I am VERY disappointed by the adds included with this. I DO not want to watch 5 minutes of previews before a movie, especially when the DVDs don't have this. I would have given this a 5 star if it wasn't for the adds.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2013
I'm pretty happy about the quality of the DVD. But for some reason Lord of the Rings 1 doesn't work in my DVD player.
Next time, I hope DVD will work properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse