countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
401
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 3, 2016
Awesome collection with tons of extras. Watched them with my kids and they loved the second trilogy. Great films.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Love the compact size, good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
My grandkids love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2016
Amazing! Got as a gift for my son, love having all movies together. Very very pleased. Original movie quality is incredible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2016
I'm a huge SW fan. We need the original theatrical releases on DVD and Blue-Ray. Most (but not all) of the so-called "enhancements" Lucas added in these versions are simply distracting. And we lost some of the original timing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2016
Misleading advertisements
Only one poster not completed saga...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2016
we enjoyed this and the quality was great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2016
exactly as advertised and looks amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2016
Movies are great, visually awesome. Lots of additional content. Very happy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2016
Great product and I got it even earlier then expected. Great service and great product if u love Star Wars I highly recommend buying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse