biss boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars346
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 2, 2016
Amazing! Got as a gift for my son, love having all movies together. Very very pleased. Original movie quality is incredible.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2013
I watched all of the movies originally and these are better thatn they were back then. An excellent job on the enhancements.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2013
It was greats. Package arrived intact and very neat. Just as I excpected.
Great price aswell , thank you once more.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2012
I liked the price, delivering, good product and service. Simply Thanks a lot! Thanks a lot! Thanks a lot!Thanks a lot!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2014
A great gift for any Star Wars fan, even if you already had the movies. Lots of bonus content and beautiful artwork.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2013
better image quality than i thought, plus epic movies! Compltetely a must buy for sci-fi fans. I highly recommend it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2016
Shipped on time, arrived in perfect condition, classic and a must to watch before seeing the newly released movie.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Awesome collection with tons of extras. Watched them with my kids and they loved the second trilogy. Great films.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2014
great movie at a good price too bad they stopped making the star wars series would of liked more of them to watch
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2013
excellent, I love this movie since I was young.... and now my daughter loves it too. we enjoy together the film.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse