biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 29, 2015
A beautiful combination of story, special effects, character development, drama, and action, the Star Wars Trilogy is a must see for anyone who enjoys entertainment. The Empire Strikes Back is the best of the three, as Ret. of the Jedi is too much of a kid's movie with some amateur dialogue, but overall, the story of the trilogy is a fascinating piece of movie history.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2015
Love it, even have it autographed by Vader and bounty Hunter
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2015
Awesome!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2015
great
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2015
this star wars limited edition 1997 vhs set is awesome. features the original cgi jaba the hutt from a new hope. the set was in great condition and im very happy with it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2015
This is "THE" set to have since it contains the original trilogy in it's original format enough said.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2015
These three movies were great entertainment for our family. Anything that came after should be ignored!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2015
for my younger brother
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2015
excellent!...arrived promptly!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2015
Wasn't what we wanted, but had I read the description more carefully, I would have seen what I was getting clearly enough. I am giving a 4 star for the customer service and the sellers willingness to be helpful during a busy season. Nothing beats good customer service.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse