Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Finally grabbed the last installment
I think I got this for under $5 around Christmas time. Perfect because all I needed was the very last one.
Published 21 days ago by Steph

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars 3D ???
I think 3D should pop out of movie not just depth of field the best 3D I have watch Life of PI
Published 13 days ago by Charles P Darbyshire


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars 3D ???, April 9 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I think 3D should pop out of movie not just depth of field the best 3D I have watch Life of PI
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Finally grabbed the last installment, April 2 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I think I got this for under $5 around Christmas time. Perfect because all I needed was the very last one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Needed to finish the Series, March 22 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a series that i enjoy so it was worth the buy for me. The packaging was in good shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars DVD Movie, March 21 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am very happy with this purchase. I have finally completed my collection of Harry Potter. The price was very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for movie buffs, Feb. 23 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I collect movie and for new release, often it is cheaper here. I was missing this movie in order to complete my set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality and fast shipping, Jan. 16 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this disc along with the other 7 during the holiday season and it arrives quickly (within 3-4 days). The quality seems to be reasonable/as expected. Great price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Clean Well packed Fast shipping, Jan. 16 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My movie arrived quite quickly. I have yet to play the movie so I can' t tell you if it works or not yet. The purchase price was low that I don't think that I will push a complaint if it doesn't work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows, Jan. 4 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When you begin a collection like this epic movie, you can't stop at just one! It is interesting to watch the children (characters) evolve into young adults.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Part 1 (Bilingual), Dec 31 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This movie is a great ending for HP serie and you learn more about Harry's past. I recommanded you that movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, Dec 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You can watch in any language and then put the subtitles on for the other language. It's a great way to practice learning for me. Especially because I love Harry Potter movies. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xadf2e408)

This product

Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows: Part 1 (Bilingual) [Blu-ray + DVD]
CDN$ 39.99 CDN$ 11.49
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews