Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
You can watch in any language and then put the subtitles on for the other language. It's a great way to practice learning for me. Especially because I love Harry Potter movies. :)
Published 12 months ago by Hockey Girl

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pour les fans
Comme pour tous les films de Harry Potter le livre est bien meilleur, mais la série reste super le fun à regarder. Les acteurs sont moyennement convainquant, mais ça s'améliore plus la série avance. Je trouve la deuxième partie meilleure, disons que dans les parties plus émotives les acteurs ne me convainquent pas.
Published 15 days ago by logfkav


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, Dec 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You can watch in any language and then put the subtitles on for the other language. It's a great way to practice learning for me. Especially because I love Harry Potter movies. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pour les fans, Dec 3 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Comme pour tous les films de Harry Potter le livre est bien meilleur, mais la série reste super le fun à regarder. Les acteurs sont moyennement convainquant, mais ça s'améliore plus la série avance. Je trouve la deuxième partie meilleure, disons que dans les parties plus émotives les acteurs ne me convainquent pas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15 2014
Great movie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good, July 8 2014
By 
Raven - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This movie changes the classic format we have come to expect from the Harry Potter movies - no new professor, no new season at Hogwarts. This movie takes us out of the school and on the hunt, with our trio looking for items and clues. This is essentially the lead up to the big battle, which doesn't happen til the second installment, so this can feel a little informational. The franchise is getting a little darker (in a good way) at this point with the enemies being more vicious and unforgiving. An enjoyable children's tale is inserted into this movie and portrayed in a fun way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 1 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows: Part 1 (Bilingual) [Blu-ray + DVD] (Blu-ray)
Good item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars harry potter, May 8 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
excellent value for the price. I love shopping on amazon.ca . Things are very affordable and look great. Quality is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars 3D ???, April 9 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I think 3D should pop out of movie not just depth of field the best 3D I have watch Life of PI
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Finally grabbed the last installment, April 2 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I think I got this for under $5 around Christmas time. Perfect because all I needed was the very last one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Needed to finish the Series, March 22 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a series that i enjoy so it was worth the buy for me. The packaging was in good shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars DVD Movie, March 21 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am very happy with this purchase. I have finally completed my collection of Harry Potter. The price was very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows: Part 1 (Bilingual) [Blu-ray + DVD]
CDN$ 24.99 CDN$ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews