Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Makes one wonder
This show brings up a lot of questions that mainstream science can't seem to answer. It doesn't prove the ancient astronught theory, but it makes you wonder.
Published 6 months ago by David Holt

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Nothing spectacular. Arrived quickly!
Published 1 month ago by K. Mercer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Makes one wonder, April 8 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ancient Aliens: Season Two (DVD)
This show brings up a lot of questions that mainstream science can't seem to answer. It doesn't prove the ancient astronught theory, but it makes you wonder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, July 30 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ancient Aliens: Season Two (DVD)
very good dvd and lot of good stories and info on it all over once you start to listen to it you can't stop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, Feb. 11 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ancient Aliens: Season Two (DVD)
Certainly gives you lots of things to think about when you can"t get to sleep at night. - Sorry... when you can't nod off in the middle of the afternoon... Pretty amazing series that leaves you thinking!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for powerful intellectual entertainment lol, Aug. 25 2011
This review is from: Ancient Aliens: Season Two (DVD)
As i watched some documentaries on sale at Amazon, including previous documentaries by History, i was waiting for Ancient Aliens season 2. Cause it is more then peoples who had experienced it, or peoples who had authority who says before that it is the biggest cover up in history, this documentary is about artefacts! So it is about traces let by civilisations in the time. The effect on me is total entertainment. It bring me something new to think. Those artefacts well presented just can little by little make change your view of life experiences on Earth and elsewhere. I wait for the season 3 and so on. It touches lots of dimensions of the problems about the history at school. What if we were never been alone. Those artefacts presented will make sure effects on your thinking. As i am a new student at my department of history, it just can give me a new way to see our history. History documentary talks of lots of things. Bible, religions, technologies, civilisations, etc. Only one problem is it is adictive! lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, as shown, Aug. 10 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ancient Aliens: Season Two (DVD)
On time, no problems,very happy,as shown,5Stars thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, Sept. 25 2014
By 
K. Mercer "what is truth" (Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ancient Aliens: Season Two (DVD)
Nothing spectacular. Arrived quickly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Oct. 13 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ancient Aliens: Season Two (DVD)
Fantastic!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ancient Aliens: Season Two
CDN$ 37.99 CDN$ 18.03
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews