march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars12
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 10, 2012
This is the best adult cartoon that has ever been invented. I remember when I was a child I had to sneak behind my father's back if I wanted to watch this show. This show pushes the envelope like no other show has ever done before. The best part is that southpark is still strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2014
By far my favourite season of South Park. We get to learn so much about Kenny in the Coon and Friends episodes. Cartman is up to his usual ploys, getting Cthulhu on his side to do his bidding. The rest of the season offers the usual belly jiggling laughs and does not disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2012
I obtained the product quicker than I was expecting. The it came in an envelope that still caused a little damage to the dvd case. The problem was resolved and I am satisfied with the sale and the product. South Park: The Complete Fourteenth Season
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2013
Nothing more is needed to be said. This is south parks best season.

0 friends, MFC, 200, the coon episodes in all its entirety (bonus features includes the original 'the coon')

It doesn't get better than this folks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2011
I like how after 14 years that this show remains so fresh. The only thing that bothered me, which seemed to be out of their control, was that the Mohammad episodes (200 and 201) were censored.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2012
Has all the seasons and enjoy them all. Great price and service. Delivery was very quick.
Received on time for xmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2016
South Park!!! Won't tell, you gotta watch it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2016
another great season of South Park
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2015
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2016
Bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse