Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing quality for the price
No complaint on the performance. It worth more than I paid for this. I compared this headphone to a Bose headphone and i notice the low is not as low and the high is not as high, but again, its not worth $200 more. 5 out 5!
Published 17 months ago by simon mai

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Panasonic RPD
I was not satisfied with this product because , It broken know the head piece came off . may be I will order some thing different
Published 2 days ago by Sanariya Dilman


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing quality for the price, Nov. 8 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
No complaint on the performance. It worth more than I paid for this. I compared this headphone to a Bose headphone and i notice the low is not as low and the high is not as high, but again, its not worth $200 more. 5 out 5!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are great!, Jan. 5 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The headphones arrived on time and in good condition. They are exactly what my daughter wanted with good sound and a nice look. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, March 5 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
sound is awsome, i have 2 pairs. i would buy again if i needed. these are comfortable and adjust easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome for the price, March 3 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My first on the ear headphones and boy i am happy that i went with these baby
Bass is super super good. (i listen to hip hop, so bass is good for me)
Voice is clear and good.
Looks - 10/10
Make Quality - 10/10
Easy - 9/10( a bit uneasy to use, you kinda struggle with swivel )
Wire quality - basic/thick
Bass - Awesome 11/10
Only thing missing is a remote control (to switch songs)
Go for this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Headphones, Aug. 13 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great product for the price. It sounds really great. For those who want good qualities headphones, compact and lightweight, at great price, these are the ones you need.
Also, the shipping is really fast. It took 3 days while it says minimum 4 days. No need to say i'm very satisfied!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Panasonic RPD, April 15 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was not satisfied with this product because , It broken know the head piece came off . may be I will order some thing different
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Purchased for comfort and wind protection, April 9 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I picked these out due in part to their great reviews, but also because I wanted something I could wear on long walks that would help keep the wind out of my ears. These fit the bill. I wore them on a 2 hour walk last night and there was no discomfort and my ears were protected from winds. The sound is excellent too. These are a great solution for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars PANASONIC HEADPHONES, Feb. 22 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have enjoyed the headphones, they came as advertised, earlier delivery than quoted
good quality sound with more than enough cord
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great sound mediocre comfort, Aug. 30 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the sound is amazing for the price of these bad boys. however they are not the most comfortable around the ears and due to the swivel on the ear piece they get switched around and annoying to put on. great buy for commuting not ideal for looong use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not "over the ear" headset, Aug. 12 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Panasonic RPDJS400A DJ Street Model Headphones, Blue (Electronics)
The sound is quite good, better than the Sony earphones they are replacing. But I thought these were "over the ear" phones, but they are "on the ear" ones, so they are not as comfortable as the Sony set that I have. Other than that, they are good value for the money - clear resonance, good looking, easy to fold one of the earphones out of the way and just use one earphone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb7844ed0)

This product

Panasonic RPDJS400A DJ Street Model Headphones, Blue
CDN$ 69.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews