Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing quality for the price
No complaint on the performance. It worth more than I paid for this. I compared this headphone to a Bose headphone and i notice the low is not as low and the high is not as high, but again, its not worth $200 more. 5 out 5!
Published 22 months ago by simon mai

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars don't waste your money
I bought these headphones and quickly realized how cheap they are. They do not feel sturdy and the cable on it feels like to will break. The headphones themselves sound way too bassy and the highs are not the great.
Published 21 days ago by Patrick Warren


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing quality for the price, Nov. 8 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
No complaint on the performance. It worth more than I paid for this. I compared this headphone to a Bose headphone and i notice the low is not as low and the high is not as high, but again, its not worth $200 more. 5 out 5!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are great!, Jan. 5 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The headphones arrived on time and in good condition. They are exactly what my daughter wanted with good sound and a nice look. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, March 5 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
sound is awsome, i have 2 pairs. i would buy again if i needed. these are comfortable and adjust easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome for the price, March 3 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My first on the ear headphones and boy i am happy that i went with these baby
Bass is super super good. (i listen to hip hop, so bass is good for me)
Voice is clear and good.
Looks - 10/10
Make Quality - 10/10
Easy - 9/10( a bit uneasy to use, you kinda struggle with swivel )
Wire quality - basic/thick
Bass - Awesome 11/10
Only thing missing is a remote control (to switch songs)
Go for this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Headphones, Aug. 13 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great product for the price. It sounds really great. For those who want good qualities headphones, compact and lightweight, at great price, these are the ones you need.
Also, the shipping is really fast. It took 3 days while it says minimum 4 days. No need to say i'm very satisfied!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars don't waste your money, Sept. 2 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these headphones and quickly realized how cheap they are. They do not feel sturdy and the cable on it feels like to will break. The headphones themselves sound way too bassy and the highs are not the great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars awful sound, June 28 2014
By 
Genevieve Plante (Quebec, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It has way too much bass and it feels like the sounds is muffled. Terrible headphones, I have returned them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Too Cute !, June 15 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loves these headphones. They are not only cute , fashionable but very functional. She uses the headphones constantly on the computer and on her iPod. Very cute .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy headphones with great sound, April 26 2014
By 
Rob Golbeck (Delta, BC, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm very happy with this purchase. The sound is great, with minimal noise escaping (so I'm not the annoying guy on the bus with the music everyone can hear).

They're not super high end, but for the price there's really good value with these headphones.

I had trouble getting the chord plugged in to my iPod with its case on, but it fit fine when the case was removed. No big deal - cases are cheap, I can get a new one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Purchased for comfort and wind protection, April 9 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I picked these out due in part to their great reviews, but also because I wanted something I could wear on long walks that would help keep the wind out of my ears. These fit the bill. I wore them on a 2 hour walk last night and there was no discomfort and my ears were protected from winds. The sound is excellent too. These are a great solution for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Panasonic RPDJS400A DJ Street Model Headphones (Blue)
CDN$ 69.99 CDN$ 42.45
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews