march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars30
3.9 out of 5 stars
Color: Blue|Change
Price:$39.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 23, 2016
This is an on ear headphone with very little padding, so it hurts to wear after a short time. The bass end is exaggerated and top end is gone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2016
Great acoustic quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
Bought these headphones for my son to use with his older Samsung phone. The connector is small, about 2/3 the size of a normal connector and it doesn't work in either my son's phone or my Wife's Galaxy S3. It does work with the laptops in the house, and the quality is fine for the price. I have never seen a set of headphones with a connector like this and obviously would not have ordered it if I had known it would not work with all audio devices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
Very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2015
Really Painful for ears.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2015
Work very well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon February 1, 2015
Decent until the band snapped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2014
These headphones were so awesome that... I got jumped and had them stolen right off my head within 10 minutes of picking them up at the post office. I did however, have enough time to notice that some of the chillstep songs I've listened to through my crappy speakers at home all of a sudden seemed magical and new, I guess due to the headphones picking up bass/sounds that my home speakers could not. Great product, doubled awesomely as ear-muffs. Wish I still had them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2014
My daughter absolutely loves these headphone. They have a beautiful full sound, especially for such a low price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2014
I bought these headphones and quickly realized how cheap they are. They do not feel sturdy and the cable on it feels like to will break. The headphones themselves sound way too bassy and the highs are not the great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.