Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent...., June 23 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Texas Instruments Nspire CX CAS Graphing Calculator (Office Product)
It is an excellent graphing calculator for high school and engineering career. I recommend it but it is a little complicate to operate....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very usefull, June 7 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Texas Instruments Nspire CX CAS Graphing Calculator (Office Product)
This is a must have if you are really into complex harcore math. Is really fun to play around with it, and is really pretty much the only way to get the hang of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Engineering, April 4 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Texas Instruments Nspire CX CAS Graphing Calculator (Office Product)
This product is perfect for me. The rechargeable battery is a huge plus, as is all of the built in functions that are VERY easy to learn and use. I'd recommend this to anyone who is looking at a Ti-84 or Ti-89, the price difference is worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best calculator ever!, March 7 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Texas Instruments Nspire CX CAS Graphing Calculator (Office Product)
This calculator has made many... mostly trivial math(integrals, derivatives and algebra) a lot faster, therefor allowing me to finish my homework, and other work a lot faster.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent product, Nov. 13 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Texas Instruments Nspire CX CAS Graphing Calculator (Office Product)
I really like this product and I recommend it. I enjoy its design and I appreciate its quality and accuracy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great deal for good price and fast too, Sept. 26 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Texas Instruments Nspire CX CAS Graphing Calculator (Office Product)
great deal for good price and fast too did not take that long and its as it describe its good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, Sept. 13 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Texas Instruments Nspire CX CAS Graphing Calculator (Office Product)
Just perfect! Nothing to complain this calculator (nspire cx cas) do everything you want! A little expensive but it worth, trust me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Throw away your old Ti-84, Sept. 2 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Texas Instruments Nspire CX CAS Graphing Calculator (Office Product)
As a high school student that had just bought a TI-84 I found the inference really hard to use and graphing functions seemed very dated. I'm very glad I decided to buy this as it is a superior calculator in every way. The trackpad is very helpful to plot points and being in colour makes it easy to distinguish multiple lines on a graph. It takes some time to learn how to use the various functions and shortcuts, but once you've learned the basics you'll wonder how you ever put up with your old TI-84.
The CAS functions that can solve for x (and much more) are very helpful in checking your answers. I would recommend this calculator to anyone that is beginning pre calculus or above levels of math.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, Feb. 2 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Texas Instruments Nspire CX CAS Graphing Calculator (Office Product)
This calculator is very good. It exceeds my expectations by quite a lot.
This is a great product and not even that expensive considering the quality and things that you can do with it.
I would only recomend it when you take university classes it seems to be a little too much for high school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars University calculator, Nov. 24 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Texas Instruments Nspire CX CAS Graphing Calculator (Office Product)
Good product.
A little complicated to work with than ti-83/84+, but do a lot more.
Getting an included, rechargable battery is more practical than standart AA-AAA battery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Texas Instruments Nspire CX CAS Graphing Calculator
CDN$ 175.00 CDN$ 149.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews