Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Great
A great sequel to an equally great game. Hours of fun, which can all be returned to you using time reversal.
Published 8 months ago by Matt Soden

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good follow-up to FF XIII-2
I thought this game was a decent follow-up to the first in the series. Square Enix improved upon some of the issues many people had with FF XIII. My favorite aspect of the game is that it is visually stunning and fast-paced. The only problem I have with the game is that I often didn't know where I was supposed to be going or what my current objective should be... but I...
Published on Feb. 29 2012 by Rahsten


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Great, Aug. 20 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Final Fantasy XIII-2 (Video Game)
A great sequel to an equally great game. Hours of fun, which can all be returned to you using time reversal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun to play, March 14 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Final Fantasy XIII-2 (Video Game)
Great visuals, good pacing and a lot to do outside the main story line. Usually I try and blast through the main story line of games like this never to play them again. With this game I wanted to go back and uncover all the secret stuff. Most importantly I had a ton of fun playing this through from start to finish. A great value for around $20!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice graphics!, Jan. 23 2014
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Final Fantasy XIII-2 (Video Game)
I haven't even played the first part of this game yet I enjoy it since it has flashbacks in the beginning it's easy to follow also The animation is flawless the graphics are very HD on a flat screen tv I like the story it's good so far it progresses quickly but I'm not much of a fan of one button pushing games I like more intense fighting games instead but the voice acting everything else including my favourite is the music so yes it's worth every penny cannot find one thing except the gameplay that I can find that's wrong with this sequel I just hope that lightning returns is just as good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good follow-up to FF XIII-2, Feb. 29 2012
Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Final Fantasy XIII-2 (Video Game)
I thought this game was a decent follow-up to the first in the series. Square Enix improved upon some of the issues many people had with FF XIII. My favorite aspect of the game is that it is visually stunning and fast-paced. The only problem I have with the game is that I often didn't know where I was supposed to be going or what my current objective should be... but I actually think that was Square Enix's intention and attempt to make the game less linear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A+, April 2 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Final Fantasy XIII-2 (Video Game)
Very solid item, and with the prices I see on Amazon, it's a bang or the buck without sacrificing the quality!! A+

Would recommend!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This game is the bomb, March 31 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Final Fantasy XIII-2 (Video Game)
Well of course I'm gonna like this because I love final fantasy in general. So the sipping was on time, the game seems new and all! Thanks a lot! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD AS OTHER FF GAME SERIES., March 22 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Final Fantasy XIII-2 (Video Game)
people who play this kind game know how amazing this game is.
best image quality in all the games.
story is touching me!
LOVE THIS GAME
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars thanks, Oct. 3 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Final Fantasy XIII-2 (Video Game)
that is good . It an interesting game. I love the story of this game . It is worth to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For collectors and non-collectors, July 26 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Final Fantasy XIII-2 (Video Game)
Great continuation of the gaming series. A must have. Came well packed and fast shipping. Has great graphics and gameplay. Thank you :3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awsome, March 21 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Final Fantasy XIII-2 (Video Game)
if you love the final fantasy series then well this is another game for you its different then the other a bit but what can i say its a final fantasy and its awsome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb8086c6c)

This product

Final Fantasy XIII-2
Final Fantasy XIII-2 by Square Enix (PlayStation 3)
CDN$ 59.99 CDN$ 27.32
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews