Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, Excellent buy
Totally satisfied with my purchase. The camera arrived by mail in 3 days; that has to be a record. $510 b4 tax was the best price I could find for a new T3 with the lens provided and the brown is a welcomed change from the traditional black. Kudos Amazon!

Canon EOS Rebel T3 12.2 MP Digital SLR with 18-55mm DC II Lens and EOS HD Movie Mode, Brown
Published on Nov. 22 2011 by Roc

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars nice camera
Still running this camera thru tests. Camera seems to be ok although i'm still on the fence with it. I wish I had done a little more careful scrutiny before i bought it, i didn't realize that the lens supplied with it is a non-IS (image stabilizer). For an extra $ 20.00 I could have bought this exact camera at a local store that had the " IS " lens with it.
Published 16 months ago by randy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, Excellent buy, Nov. 22 2011
This review is from: Canon 5159B003 EOS Rebel T3 12.2 MP Digital SLR with 18-55mm DC II Lens and EOS HD Movie Mode (Brown) (Electronics)
Totally satisfied with my purchase. The camera arrived by mail in 3 days; that has to be a record. $510 b4 tax was the best price I could find for a new T3 with the lens provided and the brown is a welcomed change from the traditional black. Kudos Amazon!

Canon EOS Rebel T3 12.2 MP Digital SLR with 18-55mm DC II Lens and EOS HD Movie Mode, Brown
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic camera, Dec 26 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon 5159B003 EOS Rebel T3 12.2 MP Digital SLR with 18-55mm DC II Lens and EOS HD Movie Mode (Brown) (Electronics)
I used to believe, that it didn't matter what you had, if you had vision your photos would turn out ok. WRONG... I never had any worthwhile photos from my point and shoot BUT..... Ever since I have had this camera, I have been blown away with the quality of the photos. I am very happy with this camera. If you are new to using an SLR camera like me, try pairing it up with the book, Canon EOS Rebel T3/1100D for DUMMIES....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous choice, Jan. 1 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon 5159B003 EOS Rebel T3 12.2 MP Digital SLR with 18-55mm DC II Lens and EOS HD Movie Mode (Brown) (Electronics)
Great value, excellent product. It might not be the top of the line as far as DSLR cameras go, but it is certainly an excellent choice for anyone looking to step into dslr territory without breaking the bank. Shutter speed is excellent, photos very clear and bright, I love this camera it takes excellent shots!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Canon, July 29 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon 5159B003 EOS Rebel T3 12.2 MP Digital SLR with 18-55mm DC II Lens and EOS HD Movie Mode (Brown) (Electronics)
Love it. As simple or complex and you want it to be. Telephoto lens is a good purchase but not required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Camera....VERY crisp and clear pictures, Jan. 5 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon 5159B003 EOS Rebel T3 12.2 MP Digital SLR with 18-55mm DC II Lens and EOS HD Movie Mode (Brown) (Electronics)
I bought this camera for a young man we have staying here with us for five months, who's from Brazil. And it's an AMAZING camera....truly crisp and clear pictures, plus love the fact that it also tapes. The ONE thing I do find that's a potential problem is the location of the battery and memory card...on the BOTTOM of the camera.....because if a battery grip is attached, that makes it VERY difficult to access those....and also, if the camera is on a tripod and you need to change a battery or switch out the card, it's also VERY difficult.
To try and compensate for that, I bought a memory card with 128 Gigs, I think....about 30 HOURS of video, so I don't really see the Memory Card part as being a problem due to me purchasing such a large capacity memory card...and I HAVE ordered a battery grip, which I'm STILL waiting on....so that should help eliminate the changing of battery from the BOTTOM.
Apart from that, a GREAT camera for the price and it truly IS one of the best camera's in this price range that I've seen, regarding ease of use, clarity and amazingly clear photos!

http://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B004NT12ZQ/ref=cm_cr_rev_prod_title
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great camera., Dec 27 2012
By 
R. Adams - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon 5159B003 EOS Rebel T3 12.2 MP Digital SLR with 18-55mm DC II Lens and EOS HD Movie Mode (Brown) (Electronics)
Got it at an amazing price, with superfast shipping. Very happy with my Canon T3i and the nice lens that came with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice camera, Dec 8 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon 5159B003 EOS Rebel T3 12.2 MP Digital SLR with 18-55mm DC II Lens and EOS HD Movie Mode (Brown) (Electronics)
Still running this camera thru tests. Camera seems to be ok although i'm still on the fence with it. I wish I had done a little more careful scrutiny before i bought it, i didn't realize that the lens supplied with it is a non-IS (image stabilizer). For an extra $ 20.00 I could have bought this exact camera at a local store that had the " IS " lens with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Heard good things!, June 14 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Canon 5159B003 EOS Rebel T3 12.2 MP Digital SLR with 18-55mm DC II Lens and EOS HD Movie Mode (Brown) (Electronics)
Have heard good things about his camera. Purchased it on Amazon on sale-- after taxes still very affordable! Good entry level camera. Cannot wait to get it in the mail!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good camera, March 12 2012
This review is from: Canon 5159B003 EOS Rebel T3 12.2 MP Digital SLR with 18-55mm DC II Lens and EOS HD Movie Mode (Brown) (Electronics)
Seems to take pretty good pictures, though I would appreciate being able to zoom in, without having to buy an additional, big, zoom lens. Will be able to review better when the weather warms and outdoor photography is easier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Canon Eos Rebel T3, Jan. 18 2012
This review is from: Canon 5159B003 EOS Rebel T3 12.2 MP Digital SLR with 18-55mm DC II Lens and EOS HD Movie Mode (Brown) (Electronics)
À ce prix je crois que ce produit est vraiment un départ professionnel dans les début de haute gamme .
Il produit de belles images( Du moins avec celui qui tient l'appareil).

Je le conseil à tout débutant interessé à faire de la photo sérieusement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa2d89e94)

This product

Only search this product's reviews