biss boutiques-francophones vpcflyout Furniture Learn more All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night s Tools ca_ty_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 25, 2015
Good Product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2015
Works fine
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2015
It charges... what else more is there to say? Exactly nothing hahaa. Buy it if you need it, much better than buying original parts. I've had this charger for years now, not a single problem.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2014
it worked and it was cheap
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
unit came with a 3 holed end instead of a 2 holed end doh,how am I even supposed to charge my pc with this,i was very disappointed
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2013
The product is one of the best. I will recommend it to my friends. I'm satisfied with this product. Highly recommended.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2012
Great, got the laptop adapter within 2 days of order. it was working and got what I want. Was a good purchase too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2012
I brought this item nearly a monthly ago, so far its working fine and fully compatible with
SONY VAIO CR series.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2012
This is an excellent product. Works wonderful and a great price. It was shipped the next day and arrived within two weeks. This was super considering it was shipped internationally.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2011
Perfect product . Just as described by the seller. Delivery time is also relatively good. Thank you very much . I really liked this product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.